I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand Reviews

K60049  |  K60049USAF
Add Alert For Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$34 - $77 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Buy - Hard to find
 
My wife bough a similar product several years ago for her old CRT monitor. It worked well and I liked the "lazy Susan" carousel. Took some time to find this item. Don't like to purchase items that service structural purposes on the web so I was wary. To my pleasure this item has good weight, substantial construction and good storage capacity on the carousel. Support is metal and the carousel plastic. Only complaint is that the carousel drags when rotating it. Looks like it needs more clear...

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand review by Redfred can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Redfred
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Monitor Stand
 
This is a good device for a bedroom TV. It can spin to the bed and then to a desk. Good value for the money. I would recommend to a friend.

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand review by Grady Jeffreys can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Grady Jeffreys
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Kensington Monitor Stand
 
Both items arrived scratched on top. The items looked as though they were used as the silver finish is worn though and you can see black streaks and marks. Terrible finish. Also items are not really adjustable unless you pull them apart; maybe not even then.

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand review by Junior can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Junior
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Spin Station helps with Organization
 
This Computer Monitor Stand is just the item to organize many things you need at an arm's length on your desk. This version of the Spin Station is smaller and doesn't hold as much as the one I purchased 2 years ago. However, it looks sleeker than the older one because it is black and silver as opposed to dark gray and clear plastic. Took about 2 weeks to arrive.

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand review by Kathy T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathy T.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Monitor does not Rotate, but solid!
 
This stand is fantastic at what it does. It raises the monitor on stable platform that does not feel like it is in danger of breaking. It also adds to desktop utility and organization.My complaint is that there is no mechanism in place to rotate the monitor itself. The only thing that rotates is the black plastic supply tray. It should not be that much more difficult to put a rotating platform on the top, or make the entire thing rotate. I feel that is a critical feature that this is...

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand review by Daniel Abrams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel Abrams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my needs
 
I needed to have my Dell monitor more at eye level due to the fact that most of the monitors today lack height adjustment, unless you go to the higher end models. Eye level is what is ergonomically correct. Many of the monitor stands I looked at appeared to take up too much desk space. Since I have a Dell monitor with a round pedestal stand, this Kensington Spin2 was perfect. It's just slightly larger than my monitors base, which makes for a perfect fit. I haven't tried to adjust the height beca...

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand review by Steve Salem can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve Salem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Spin 2 Monitor Stand Adjustable Turn Table
 
Kensington Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System, Height Adjustable (K60049US)is a wonderful work tool , I perform training with fellow employees and it allows me to use Monitor in a very effective manner.Several of my co - workers want to purchaseit for thier work stations.It is affordable and a great service too.

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect fit
 
Just the right fit and very functional. It supports the monitor as necc and stores office supplies quite neatly -

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand review by GSPrecision can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GSPrecision
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This was exactly what I needed
 
After looking at pretty much every monitor stand on Amazon, I decided on this one. There are a couple of things that I had read in other reviews of this product on Amazon that turned out to be untrue. First: The monitor platform does indeed turn independently from the storage base. Second: The storage base spins easily and does not make any scraping sound. The Stand arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It is very sturdy and the storage base really helped me get my desktop organized.

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand review by realitybytez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
realitybytez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Monitor Stands
 
I liked it so well that I ordered a second one for my other monitor. Like have a little bit of storage easily accessible. The only bad thing was one of them was slightly damaged (small chip). Didn't affect the functionality and I didn't feel like dealing with the hassle of returning it.

Kensington K60049USAF Spin2 Monitor Stand with SmartFit System - stand review by Carol A Dahlin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carol A Dahlin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter