I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion Reviews

K55807WW
Add Alert For Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$38 - $102 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for comfort on a road trip.
 
Comfortable cushion. I'd recommend this item. I have a Honda Civic, not a great seat for a long trip.

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion review by Karen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Buy
 
Liked it

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion review by irwin wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
irwin wilson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice and comfy
 
Nice and comfy. Own two now. I have had my old one for years, and its still going strong. Well done, Kensington...

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion review by Caroline M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Caroline M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It also provides good cushioning and lower back support
 
I bought this 2.5 years ago for work. I needed to sit up a little bit higher in the truck and this certainly does the job. It also provides good cushioning and lower back support. Even after a couple of years of use, it still feels like new. I would definitely buy it again.

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion review by Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Incorrect Size - Innacurate Ad
 
Check to make sure you get the correct size -- details of the ad show a different size from the one I actually received.

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion review by Falcon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Falcon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Seat Cushion
 
most comfortable

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion review by Mary M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mary M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
n/a
 
good pillow

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion review by Joseph G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful Seat Rest
 
After checking out several different types of seat cushions, I found this one is perfect. It fits a regular chair and is not too thick, yet does the job of protecting my legs.

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion review by Wanda Fallon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wanda Fallon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Love this cushion. I have one at my desk and my wife uses one, too. No more sore butts and sleeping legs.

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion review by Lee Brainard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lee Brainard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Instantly noticed
 
Instantly noticed how great this felt and worked. The cooling is unusual at first, but after a few minutes (and getting colder it seems) it becomes great! The support is there, the cooling gel is there, and the comfort is there. Highlight recommend to anyone looking at this!

Kensington K55807WW Premium Cool-Gel Seat Cushion review by Patrick Doherty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick Doherty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  382 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter