I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest Reviews

L82024
Add Alert For Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$34 - $93 (82 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
All you're remember is the $ you wasted
 
There is no "memory" to this cushion at all, and in weeks it lost all it's spring and became flat and useless. Avoid this product.

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest review by theskindiver can be read at Quill
 
theskindiver
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2008
User Location: San Jose
Review From: User Review
 
90% (27 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Everything I hoped for!
 
I have used seat cushions for years and I wanted to replace my old ones. When I did a search and the Kensington cushions came up, I was pleasantly surprised. I've known the Kensington quality in computer products and purchased many of them. When I read the description and saw the picture here, I knew it was exactly what I wanted.

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest review by Hulihuli can be read at Walmart
 
Hulihuli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2012
User Location: Mililani, HI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Great product. You will feel the difference after using memory foam. It is comfortable and easy to use. I'd recommend this product to any one.

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest review by Lightbox can be read at Walmart
 
Lightbox
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2011
User Location: Greenville, SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Saves me from pain
 
I first bought this while at Amex and now since I've moved on I have one in my car, home, and new my office chair. I have no natural padding so it saves me on the many long road trips.

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest review by No cushion for the sitting can be read at Quill
 
No cushion for the sitting
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2009
User Location: Jackson Wy
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
3 users in my office are very happy with this seat cushion

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest review by Mother Hen can be read at Quill
 
Mother Hen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2009
User Location: Horton, KS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Like it wish it was a little bigger
 
Like a little bigger

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest review by Tob can be read at Quill
 
Tob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2009
User Location: MI
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Kensinton 82024 Memory Foam Seat/Backrest
 
This foam seat exceeded my expectations. I suffer from sciatic nerve pain and this Memory Foam Seat provides the relief that I need.

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good
 
I was having pretty severe lower back pains from an only leather chair at the office which had zero padding. I have been using this product for several weeks now and my back pain has dissipated tremendously. I would recommend this seat cushion

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest review by Avocado can be read at Quill
 
Avocado
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Seat cushion literally saved my butt!
 
I have never been so comfortable sitting at my computer as I am with this foam seat cushion! I have very bad lower back issues along with severe pain in my right hip and could not sit comfortably anymore until my husband bought this seat cushion for me. It feels like it was made for me! We are going to get more of them to put in different places around the house!! That is just how comfortable it is. Anyone who has issues like this will quickly understand just by trying it! And everything t...

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest review by Becki63 can be read at Quill
 
Becki63
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2014
User Location: Kissimmee, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Definitely serves its purpose
 
I wish the cushion was the same size as my chair. The length is just a little short and can irritate the back of my legs if sitting for long periods of time. Other than that, it's a huge imporovement over not having it at all. I was having terrible backache's by the middle of the day but have not had a single one since purchasing the cushion.

Kensington L82024 Memory Foam Seat Rest review by Cathie can be read at Quill
 
Cathie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2011
User Location: Kernersville, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  775 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter