I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System Reviews

K62097F
Add Alert For K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$37 - $106 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Silly
 
This was one of the silliest office items I have ever seen. The premise is, that by measuring your hand against a color coded chart you would adjust the top flap to a height appropriate for you. That's it. First, it took some time to figure out where the colors showed up on the item. Second, the smallest 'hand color' meant that it was adjusted to a strange, almost flat position. I am returning this expensive item to purchase a second Fellowes Adjustable Copy Holder. With a clip at the top and th...

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System review by Cheryl can be read at Staples
 
Cheryl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just OK
 
Using this with my pullout keyboard makes it sit perfectly in front of me without blocking my monitors - very good! But, it only holds a couple pieces of paper - it could easily be designed to hold more. It would also be nice to have a clip and/or a moveable ruler to keep papers clamped down.

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System review by Trout can be read at Staples
 
Trout
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nothing to attach paperwork to copyholder
 
I really do like this copyholder, but you need a weight to keep your forms from falling over

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System review by D. S. Brown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. S. Brown
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's ok
 
The only think I don't like is that the paper amount you can put is limited. Maybe a heavier duti than currently can be better. Also some.of the ends unglued immediately.

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System review by Snowwhite can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Snowwhite
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great as Document Stand and Extra Desk Space
 
I love this thing! I wanted something at work that would allow me to use the space where my keyboard sits as additional desk space when I wasn’t using my keyboard. When the document holder is turned down, I can put paper on top of it when I’m sorting or making files. It also works great as a document stand. I was really happy with this purchase!

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System review by RCcola can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RCcola
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Received in the condition as promised.

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System review by Tanya Mendoza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tanya Mendoza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I sit in an easy chair with my keyboard in my lap or partially ...
 
Very solid. I sit in an easy chair with my keyboard in my lap or partially on the left arm rest and my lap. This works out nicely. I would like the bottom flap that holds the paper in place to be taller as single pages tend to roll over and fall out. But that doesn't happen if I have several pages stacked in there.

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System review by BobC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BobC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
i like it but i wish it laid flatter and was more sturdy as a writing surface.

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System review by PSB Admin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PSB Admin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Hard to position
 
I kove it except for the fact that it is hard to click into and out of place

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System review by jwgibster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jwgibster
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Perfect

K62097F Kensington® InSight® InLine Copyholder with SmartFit® System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter