I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder Reviews

K62058US
Add Alert For K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $30 (51 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Ok product
 
Works great if you need to prop up some papers or maybe a spiral/composition notebook. Ok if I'm revising essays or typing up notes but that's about it.

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder review by Chixue can be read at Walmart
 
Chixue
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2011
User Location: San Jose, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Falls apart
 
These document / book holders were purchased for my classroom. Most fell apart within the first week. If you are only using them for a one page document they may be O.K. but when the text books were put on them they fell over and within a few days most of the back supports had broken off. Not worth the money.

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder review by Teacher Lady can be read at Quill
 
Teacher Lady
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2007
User Location: Beacon Falls, Ct
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great tool
 
Avoids neck strain, and since it folds down, doesn't have to be out all the time.I can use it as a copy holder, or display my agenda on it...

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder review by MizzEllaneous[@] can be read at Quill
 
MizzEllaneous[@]
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2007
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for Documents, So-so for Books
 
This works quite well for documents, but when I put a book on it, such as a paperback textbook, neither the clip at the top nor the lip at the bottom is large enough to hold the book open to the desired pages.

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder review by Aspiring Copywriter can be read at Quill
 
Aspiring Copywriter
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2007
User Location: Carson, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My husband wanted this to use while reading his Bible. He says it works just great.

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder review by review950 can be read at Walmart
 
review950
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2012
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A very helpful piece
 
I ordered this product to hold a keyboarding text book for a class I was taking. It's very sturdy, a lot better than the flimsy cardboard one that came with the book!

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder review by thriftstoregirl can be read at Walmart
 
thriftstoregirl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2011
User Location: Livingston TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just okay
 
I use this daily. I like th sturdy clip on top. I don't like the fact that it collapses easily. It would be nice if it had something that would keep it in position better. I like the fact that it doesn't take up much room on my desk, too.

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder review by Church Secretary can be read at Quill
 
Church Secretary
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Long Beach
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Great Product, I use it every day, no problems with it.... :)

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder review by Special Cat can be read at Quill
 
Special Cat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2009
User Location: Staten Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Collapses!
 
This document holder has the annoying feature of collapsing easily. You want to be able to grab your document and reposition it or change the page but there is no mechanism to lock it into an upright position. If you just jiggle or bump it, it falls down. Not good for a busy office worker.

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder review by Picky Bookkeeper can be read at Quill
 
Picky Bookkeeper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2008
User Location: Santa Cruz
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This was our second one!
 
Liked the first one so much that we bought a second one for another employee.

K62058US Kensington® InSight® Adjustable Book and Copyholder review by Ruth can be read at Quill
 
Ruth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2011
User Location: Cincinnati, OH
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  180 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter