I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black Reviews

K62571USA
Add Alert For Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $54 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great, convenient bag for carrying the ipad, a few charging cables and a pen.
 
This was a convenient bag for slinging around the iPad Air 2 I had. When I upgraded to the pro 12.9, this bag was less useful for me.

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black review by B. Strunk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Strunk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it !
 
Nice

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black review by Thinking free can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thinking free
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Low quality zipper
 
This was the right size for my Ipad4, inexpensive and had space for a few other essentials. The zipper fell apart on the first trip after about 5 pulls. One slider fell off and the other slider could not "seal" the zipper. You get what you pay for.

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black review by Jim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fits my Galaxy tablet (in its case), bluetooth keyboard ...
 
Fits my Galaxy tablet (in its case), bluetooth keyboard and mouse perfectly with a little room for extras. The only improvement would be a water bottle pocket.

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black review by Ed Maneval can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed Maneval
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exell

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black review by Idania Novoa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Idania Novoa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect bag
 
Perfect fit for ipad air 2 with large case no problem. I'm a heavy guy bags fits around me with room to spare

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black review by Baron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Baron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice and convenient case for iPad and personal items
 
Just what I was hoping for. Perfect size; big enough to hold iPad + some personal items. Small enough to keep it light for a walk in the city. Well designed and good quality finish.

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sits wierd but otherwise fantastic
 
It does, admittedly, sit wierd (to comfortably get it high enough on my back I had to loop it over multiple times and hold it down with the velcro piece) but it, by far, makes up for this in quality. It is versatile in use, looks great, and had the pleasant surprise of having a phone pouch inside the outermost pocket that actually fits my 6" oneplus two phone. I would highly reccomend this to anyone looking for a bag to carry small things for day trips or someone looking to hold something that w...

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black review by candace chopra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
candace chopra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great iPad Carrying Solution for All iPads
 
Great, Simple solution for carrying your iPad around town. This bag is simple and nice looking. No complaints.

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black review by Brett B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brett B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Briefcase down-size
 
Holds my iPad, wallet, keys and a few office-type supplies. Maybe enough room for a paperback book also. Light, comfortable and contents are well-protected with padding. Interior iPad pocket has a Velcro strap closure. Well-constructed, zippers are not the cheap ones.

Kensington K62571USA Tablet Sling Bag - 10.2"/25.9cm - Black review by T. Spence can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Spence
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  150 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter