I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows Reviews

K33972US
Add Alert For Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$89 - $271 (54 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Kensington makes solid products
 
I bought this docking station to replace an earlier Kensington which had performed quite well, but was not set up to accommodate a separate monitor screen. The new one is handling all the jobs I wanted with no complications to date. As the Staples employee told me, Kensington products are solid and dependable.

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows review by william c. can be read at Staples
 
william c.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Really nice product!
 
We were pleasantly surprised by this product, especially its ability to connect *two* external monitors to our laptops!

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows review by ArchAngelCapeCod can be read at Staples
 
ArchAngelCapeCod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Kensington USB 3.0 Universal Dock Station
 
Love that its stands up making more room on my desk, & it has just enough ports as well for my requirements!

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows review by mrprescott can be read at CDW
 
mrprescott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2018
User Location: Webster, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Add-on
 
Must have - I have my external hard drive, thumb drive, plug in for wireless mouse and keyboard, hub and USB cord for camera uploading attached

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows review by ArtG can be read at CDW
 
ArtG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This docking station really helped simplify my desk by having all cables connected to one device

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows review by aderene can be read at CDW
 
aderene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2018
User Location: San Pedro , C.
Review From: User Review
 
Do not buy - will not work with you newer MacBook / Dell XPS 13
 
Even though it is advertised as compatible with MacBook, this dock never truly worked with my 2018 MacBook. The support page does have notes that there are compatibility issues with Mac OS X 10.14, and stated that they were fixed with 10.14.2, but that does not seem the case.Tried with my Dell XPS 13 and basically the same story. Would not recommend.

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows review by Oskar Contreras can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Oskar Contreras
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
May have been defective
 
It didn't work correctly with my Linux system, didn't like it. May have been defective.

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows review by John F. Ervin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John F. Ervin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Many Great Features
 
I bought this a couple months ago and I'm glad I did. It saved me a lot of money going this route and has made my day to day life easier when I'm doing my spreadsheets.

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows review by Titans61 can be read at CDW
 
Titans61
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2019
User Location: Columbus, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Many Great Features
 
I bought this a couple months ago and I'm glad I did. It saved me a lot of money going this route and has made my day to day life easier when I'm doing my spreadsheets.

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows review by Titans61 can be read at Office Depot
 
Titans61
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2019
User Location: Columbus, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Kensington USB 3.0 Docking Station
 
Easy to hook up and, so far, is doing what I need it to do. Monitor, printers and other necessary cables are all hooked up and I have open USB ports for thumb drives and phone charging. Considerably smaller than the previous docking station that I had, which is convenient.

Kensington K33972US SD3500v 5Gbps USB 3.0 Dual 2K Docking Station - HDMI/DVI-I/VGA - Windows review by Shelli can be read at Office Depot
 
Shelli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2018
User Location: Bloomington, IN
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  269 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter