I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand Reviews

60089  |  K60089
Add Alert For Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $86 (86 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Information Incomplete
 
I am employed as an ergonomist and think the most important characteristic for an adjustable monitor stand would be the height range it provides. I could neither find that information on this website nor the Kensington website. This is the only cues Kensington provides about it's adjustability: "Determine your SmartFit comfort color, then set monitor height to match by snapping 1 or 2 risers into place. Height adjusts to 1 of 3 vertical settings without tools."

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand review by Don can be read at Staples
 
Don
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
64% (9 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Information Incomplete
 
I am employed as an ergonomist and think the most important characteristic for an adjustable monitor stand would be the height range it provides. I could neither find that information on this website nor the Kensington website. This is the only cues Kensington provides about it's adjustability: "Determine your SmartFit comfort color, then set monitor height to match by snapping 1 or 2 risers into place. Height adjusts to 1 of 3 vertical settings without tools."

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand review by Don can be read at Staples
 
Don
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2009
User Location: Bel Air, MD
Review From: User Review
 
58% (7 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Information Incomplete
 
I am employed as an ergonomist and think the most important characteristic for an adjustable monitor stand would be the height range it provides. I could neither find that information on this website nor the Kensington website. This is the only cues Kensington provides about it's adjustability: "Determine your SmartFit comfort color, then set monitor height to match by snapping 1 or 2 risers into place. Height adjusts to 1 of 3 vertical settings without tools."

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand review by Don can be read at Quill
 
Don
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2009
User Location: Bel Air, MD
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What's the width between the legs?
 
Many folks likely want to slide a keyboard or a laptop & dock underneath. Indicating the inch width between the supports would be a help!

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand review by Ogregon can be read at Quill
 
Ogregon
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2007
User Location: Eureka, CA
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What's the width between the legs?
 
Many folks likely want to slide a keyboard or a laptop & dock underneath. Indicating the inch width between the supports would be a help!

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand review by Ogregon can be read at Staples
 
Ogregon
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2007
User Location: Eureka, CA
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Height adjustment a must & sleek lines!
 
We set up our computer workstations to ergonomically fit our associates. This is a great monitor riser for flat screen monitors - It is height adjustable, a good size and the fact that it has nice lines is a plus.

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand review by Ergo Queen can be read at Quill
 
Ergo Queen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2007
User Location: Alsip, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Height adjustment a must & sleek lines!
 
We set up our computer workstations to ergonomically fit our associates. This is a great monitor riser for flat screen monitors - It is height adjustable, a good size and the fact that it has nice lines is a plus.

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand review by Ergo Queen can be read at Staples
 
Ergo Queen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2007
User Location: Alsip, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VERY STURDY, SLEEK AND ADJUSTABLE
 
I bought 2 of these. One for each of the bedrooms to hold a 32" flat screen tv. I put the wifi DVR box underneath each of them. I put mine together first and used the entire riser leg kit. When I did my mom's I used the 2 bases and no extra risers. The box fit perfectly underneath with plenty of breathing room for the box. I will probably redo mine without the extra pieces too. It is perfect either way. Was easy to assemble. The unit does not wobble. I have no worry about the stability of the tv...

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand review by 1Valuelover can be read at Walmart
 
1Valuelover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2014
User Location: Richland, MS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Simple, But Good
 
Product is really business monitor beige legs with dark grey top. Looks good & very sturdy. Simple to assemble but physically hard on hands. Area between legs not wide enough for keyboard.

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand review by XX can be read at Quill
 
XX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2009
User Location: northern Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Simple, But Good
 
Product is really business monitor beige legs with dark grey top. Looks good & very sturdy. Simple to assemble but physically hard on hands. Area between legs not wide enough for keyboard.

Kensington K60089 Monitor Stand Plus with SmartFit System - monitor stand review by XX can be read at Staples
 
XX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2009
User Location: northern Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  150 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter