I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand Reviews

60149  |  K60149A
Add Alert For Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $532 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
not worh it
 
I was looking for a cooling pad i didnt know it didnt have fans in it. too small for my laptop it slides off of it! dont buy!

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand review by momsince2009 can be read at Walmart
 
momsince2009
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would recommend this product to anyone
 
Cooling stand holds a 17" laptop easy. It also angles the laptop for ease in typing. Would recommend to anyone.

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand review by pkdenke can be read at Quill
 
pkdenke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2012
User Location: Wall, South Dakota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would recommend this product to anyone
 
Cooling stand holds a 17" laptop easy. It also angles the laptop for ease in typing. Would recommend to anyone.

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand review by pkdenke can be read at Staples
 
pkdenke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2012
User Location: Wall, South Dakota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DO NOT BUY THIS - LAPTOP SLIDES OFF
 
Laptop slides off/down/all-over. All three people in office that got one complained and we returned them.

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand review by Don't buy this stand can be read at Staples
 
Don't buy this stand
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2014
User Location: MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DO NOT BUY THIS - LAPTOP SLIDES OFF
 
Laptop slides off/down/all-over. All three people in office that got one complained and we returned them.

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand review by Don't buy this stand can be read at Quill
 
Don't buy this stand
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2014
User Location: MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would recommend this product to anyone
 
Cooling stand holds a 17" laptop easy. It also angles the laptop for ease in typing. Would recommend to anyone.

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand review by pkdenke can be read at Staples
 
pkdenke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
I believe in support and cooling for laptops, so have several different supports. For the price, this is the best. Easy to pack, dependable and effective. I do have another that is slightly padded and better for using when I really want to use the laptop on my lap.

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand review by VAJudy can be read at Staples
 
VAJudy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Kensington Cooling Laptop Stand
 
I was fairly disappointed when buying this product. It came in a rather large box, with a ton of filling that was unnecessary. And then when I opened it I was disappointed at it's size. I have a fairly sized laptop and I've easily got 2-3 inches on each side hanging off. As far as simplicity, it's prolly the most simple thing you could buy.

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand review by Brandi Shifflett can be read at Rakuten
 
Brandi Shifflett
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2008
User Location: Gaithersburg, Mayland
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth what I paid
 
This is an inexpensive item for a laptop stand. I only paid $19.99 and it is not worth more than that. Nice for occasional use like what I needed, but not durable for everyday use.

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand review by Amazon_Reviewer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon_Reviewer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Functional but uncomfortable
 
I bought this stand because I use my laptop while lying in bed and wanted something that would allow air flow to help cool the computer. One of the other reviewers indicated that this stand was perfect for my application, but I could not disagree more.First of all, the "hole" that is supposed to promote colling through air flow. In my opinion, the hole is too small OR they should have more holes spread out to accomodate the various fan locations on laptops.Secondly, there is not a lot of room fo...

Kensington K60149A LiftOff - notebook stand review by K. Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Anderson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  197 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter