I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets Reviews

K72448US
Add Alert For K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $82 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
not reliable
 
I doesn't work when you need it. I do a lot of training and was hoping to not have to plug another USB port with a clicker. This device works when you first start up your computer, but it just stops working at some point. I have tried in 3 different classes without luck.

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets review by Ktelo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ktelo
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too small, awkward, and finicky to recommend
 
Since I have a new Macbook pro with USB-C ports, I thought purchasing this would help out with not having to plug it into a USB adapter. WRONG. The device loses connection while presenting, and like others have mentioned here, if you're familiar with other presenter remotes, this one is super awkward to use. It's a bit too thin, and not clearly marked, so you find yourself frequently hitting the wrong button, because you aren't always sure what each one does.This one is going back.

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets review by Michael A. Spikes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael A. Spikes
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Built ok, but unreliable performance (win 10, powerpoint)

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets review by Sivant can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sivant
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome remote
 
The beauty of this remote is that it is Bluetooth which frees up a usb slot. Since so many computers now have a limited number of usb slots.

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets review by mike james can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mike james
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Poor performance with Mac
 
It is difficult to synchronize it with Mac, even after synchronization it is always conflicting and not working properly

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets review by amr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
amr
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great with my MacBook (laptop bought August 2017)
 
Works great with my MacBook (laptop bought August 2017). Forward/back slide buttons work with Powerpoint and Keynote. The red laser pointer is plenty bright.

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets review by Zshann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zshann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Worthless. Does not power on. A new battery and another $5 later, still does not turn on. STAY AWAY!

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bluetooth connection does not work!
 
The bluetooth simply does not work. It shows up as a device, but trying to pair from my MacBook Pro fails. Tried multiple times. I have no problem pairing other devices from my Mac, so I know the Mac isn't the issue. Will try to connect to PC and Android and report later.Doing a presentation is stressful enough, and Bluetooth pairing should definitely not add additional stress for the presenter. Especially if you need to present from another person's device, knowing that the setup may or may not...

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets review by asenski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
asenski
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
I lost my first one, but had to replace it works great for turning pages!

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets review by timshrader can be read at Amazon.Com
 
timshrader
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Useless
 
Complete junk--drops connections after a minute or so of use, every time. It fails on my own laptop, and I took it into a computer store and tried it with a display laptop. The behavior was identical. You pair it, which is fast enough, and start to use it. After advancing a handful of slides, it gets sluggish. Then, it just stops working all together. It shows as paired, but nothing happens.

K72448US Kensington® PresentAir Pro™ Bluetooth® 4.0 LE Presenter with Red Laser and Stylus for Windows 8.1 and Android 4.4 laptops and tablets review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter