I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System Reviews

K60087F
Add Alert For K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$22 - $69 (47 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Dont waste your time
 
I ordered a pair of these for a remote office setup, assuming like every other monitor stand I have purchased that I would remove them from the box and be done. That was not the case. These stands require an assembly that is a complete headache, plus I was never able to get them feel stable enough to confidently leave the monitors on top of them. The quality feels incredibly cheap, as the legs fall apart if you life and move the stand just a few inches. I was incredibly disappointed with this pr...

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System review by Logan can be read at CDW
 
Logan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Love these! They are small enough to take up minimal desk space and can be made to different heights. Attractive too.

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is a great monitor stand that has various height adjustments
 
This is a great monitor stand that has various height adjustments. It is sturdy and easy to put together. It looks great in black. It may cost a little more than some of the other monitor stands, but it is well worth it.

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System review by Joseph Kello can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Kello
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap plastic not easily tightened without breaking.
 
I am 64 and apparently too strong for this. I tightened one screw down too much and broke off the piece the screw goes into. I decided a simple wood box about the same size works so much better.I did use it slightly wobbly before tightening it and the way the legs fit I can only use my mini desktop facing along the long edge, which is problematic with the wiring in the back. Wouldn't have bought a new one anyway.

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System review by Susan Phillips can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Susan Phillips
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Perfect computer monitor height adjuster for me (I am 6'3").

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System review by Cedric van Duyn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cedric van Duyn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
stand
 
it works

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System review by Chase can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chase
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very adjustable height
 
Wife loves it. Very adjustable for her height. Gives more room on her small desk.

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System review by Dancin' Don can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dancin' Don
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very Sturdy and makes your desk cleaner!

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice small stand for putting a small Display on top ...
 
Nice small stand for putting a small Display on top of a cable box, so the cable box can breath.If it had come with the correct hardware, or correct bored holes that matched the screws, I would have given it 5 starts.The screws were flat on top, and didn't have a V under the head, the screws were flat on the underside of the head.The board had holes that were ready for normal countersink Flat head screws , screws that have a V on the underside of their flat heads.Thankfully I have buckets of odd...

K60087F Kensington® Monitor Stand with SmartFit® System review by BK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BK
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  155 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter