I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard Reviews

K64338US
Add Alert For Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $68 (47 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A good keyboard
 
Replaced another older PS2 interface keyboard. USB connectivity makes this a no-brainer. The fact that it is a wired connection is not a bother in the situation where it is used. It is part of a docking station setup anyway where there are a whole lot of USB ports available for use. The canted design of the QWERTY keys takes a little getting used to, but in a day or so your hands will fall into the "home" position in a natural way. Folks that have to spend hours upon hours on a keyboard will app...

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard review by Tech when I need to be can be read at Staples
 
Tech when I need to be
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great keyboard for the money
 
This keyboard is very easy to use and very quiet. I would highly recommend it.

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard review by avaw can be read at Staples
 
avaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nothing Special
 
I wanted a keyboard with an ultra light touch for use following hand surgery and tear in tendon in arm. This is not fitting the bill. I prefer my keyboard at home. I was looking for a similar type product.

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard review by Lisa can be read at Staples
 
Lisa
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
this is great so easy to use
 
easy to type on and so quite

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard review by jo can be read at Staples
 
jo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Give it a try
 
What a difference for such a good price.

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard review by We can be read at Staples
 
We
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Great basic keyboard. The keys have a nice feel, and like the ergonomic key layout.

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard review by anonymous can be read at Amazon.Com
 
anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It functions but it is not a very good key board
 
Not worth the money charged. It functions but it is not a very good key board.

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard review by Ande can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ande
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent value.
 
I find this keyboard to be very comfortable to use, true to its name. I believe that the angled keys are conducive to comfort and accuracy. The keyboard has served me well for nearly three years.

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard review by M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My favorite keyboard
 
My favorite keyboard. The responsiveness and the angles of the keys are great for comfortable typing. I really like the layout of the keys and that they didn't smoosh everything on the left trying to save room (my pet peeve of some keyboards). Great for everyday keyboarding.

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard review by FoxOffice can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FoxOffice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This keyboard is great to use
 
This keyboard is great to use. The keys are in the exact spots for finger control. Feels good to use.

Kensington K64338US Comfort Type™ USB Keyboard review by F. Scardino can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Scardino
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  145 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter