I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port Reviews

K39524US
Add Alert For Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$47 - $86 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
FAST Delivery and ITEM as Described!!!
 
FAST Delivery and ITEM as Described!!!

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port review by Dennis Hodulick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennis Hodulick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
I love this piece so much, but one of the pieces popped out and hasn't fit back in.

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port review by Iriss H. Clymer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Iriss H. Clymer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works as promised

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port review by Jim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
It works without a hitch with my new MacBook Pro.

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port review by Vincent Lam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vincent Lam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointing! Constantly disconnects from my Macbook during presentations.
 
Very disappointed especially that this is from a brand I have used for years. This remote constantly disconnects from my macbook, making presenting with it almost impossible. Tried everything to get it to work but it will not stay connected during my presentations.

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port review by David Cadia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Cadia
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fine with PC and Mac, Not for iOS
 
Works as advertised in PC and Mac. Unfortunately, iOS does not recognize it. I bought it for use with an iPad but no way. My mistake surely, it is really not advertised as working for iOS, but I misread it.

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port review by F. Martin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Martin
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect companion to my surface 4 pro
 
Perfect companion to my surface 4 pro. So delightful to not need the separate USB-dongle.Love the possibility to switch between media and presentation.

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port review by Odd Einar Aamot-Skeidsvoll can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Odd Einar Aamot-Skeidsvoll
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Kensington PresentAir Blootooth pointer
 
The tool works great with my Mac and powerpoint program.It is handy and connected easily to the Mac. I have used itfor several presentations and it has a good range.I would repurchase it.

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port review by Harry T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Harry T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Easy to sync and use with a MacBook

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port review by Frey Seagrove-Nelson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frey Seagrove-Nelson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Inconsistent performance
 
Does not work well at all. inconsistent all the time. wish I could return it but waited too long.

Kensington K39524US Bluetooth Presenter & Stylus - Laser, 4 Button Control, Responsive, Sensitive Touch Tip, Carrying Case, Wireless, Recharge via microUSB Port review by jenjencc514 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jenjencc514
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter