I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U

Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U Reviews

Fixed  |  4SMR02142
Add Alert For Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $15 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Deceiving installation ,,,
 
Product can be easy to install, but it's not as instructed per the documents or video. I had to install twice, because of the short comings.

Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U review by DeceivingMount can be read at Costco
 
DeceivingMount
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2015
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for what it is
 
I use this mount for a Vizio 80" LED TV. I only need a flat mount with a little tilt, and this meets those needs.The bottom of the TV is 36" above the floor and has a 3 degree downward tilt, which is perfect for the room it's in.The mount was very easy to install, holds the 115 lbs. TV without a problem, and you can't beat the price.If this meets your needs, get it.

Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U review by SoCalTFC can be read at Costco
 
SoCalTFC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2014
User Location: Southern California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
OK, but, not for me
 
This does hold a large TV on the wall, but, does not tilt a 65 inch flat screen very much. I wanted something to tilt at least 8 degrees downward , but, can't get it with my screen, forget about an 80 or 90 inch screen. Maybe a smaller 46 inch screen might work. I returned it.

Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U review by ColoradoIsHome can be read at Costco
 
ColoradoIsHome
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2014
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice product-easy to install
 
This thing went up very fast, self leveling, and had hardware for every variation. TV mounts on it very easily-one person can handle it up to about 55", then gets a little awkward. Would buy another for the next TV, but it is bigger and I want one that allows easier access to rear for cables with that size TV.

Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U review by lawguyAZ can be read at Costco
 
lawguyAZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2014
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy and All Purpose!
 
Product was as advertised. Easy to follow instructions and easy to install.

Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U review by Floyd187 can be read at Costco
 
Floyd187
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2015
User Location: Cinco Ranch, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor execution - you can do better
 
I'll admit I bought this out of laziness when I bought my TV at Costco. I needed to return the mount; it's just poorly executed. the built-in level, while built in, is NOT level to the mount. The wall plate flexes way too much, and the tilt seems very weak. Again, you can do better. Look for Cheetah mounts.

Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U review by CCIEvoice can be read at Costco
 
CCIEvoice
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great quality, Low price
 
Wheelchair purchased for 5'2" 130lb. female. Easier to maneuver around home hallways because it is less wide than a standard wheelchair. Great quality for the price.

Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U review by Doris C can be read at Walgreens
 
Doris C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
I purchased this wheelchair for my grandmother. It's easy to carry,fights in trunk of car, light weight and she loved it.

Kendall Howard 4SMR02142 LINIER - Wall mount cabinet - 9U review by DianaRose can be read at Walgreens
 
DianaRose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2014
User Location: Hacienda Heights, CA, United S
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter