I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder

jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder Reviews

R16  |  JXR16
Add Alert For jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$131 - $135 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
JWIN JXR16 Does the Job
 
I have fifty or more micro cassettes in a box which contain tons of creative material that I have logged over the years. My old Micro Cassette Recorder no longer qualifies as a Micro Cassette Recorder so I needed a new one so that I could listen and evaluate all the old brain droppings from years past. As it is 2009 I currently have a digital micro recorder whose contents I can dump into my computer, but that's another story. I needed a reasonably priced device which would allow me to listen ...

jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder review by Johnny On The Spot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnny On The Spot
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clunky controls, inconsistent recording
 
Awkward clunky controls make this a poor choice for someone who wants to use the product regularly. The VAS and general recording is also clunky, because it takes two seconds for the first sounds to get recorded. You need to take a deep breath after you push RECORD and then stay the same distance from the microphone, or else you'll get a choppy recording. Worse still, the unit MAY NOT RECORD if the case is not closed in a certain way. It looks like it's recording, but then doesn't record. W...

jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder review by David E. Goldweber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David E. Goldweber
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
so-so recorder
 
it records but not by voice activation and there are no instructions for trouble shooting. Okay if all you want is a small recorder.

jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder review by N. Edwards can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N. Edwards
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
micro cassette recorder
 
This item is used to record lectures and is working very well. I'm able to review the material covered much easier as note taking was not nearly fast enough.

jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder review by Y. Wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Y. Wilson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
a waste of money
 
This microcassette recorder was very inexpensive, and I definitely got what a paid for. Construction quality feels cheap, but most importantly, the sound quality is awful. I thought perhaps the tapes I ordered were the problem, and ordered higher quality tapes. It made no difference.Don't waste your money on this product. I gave it to my daughter to use as a toy, as it is usless to me. I would not recommend.

jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder review by gold tooth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
gold tooth
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great to keep in the car
 
This small digital recorder is perfect for my needs. I've had it now for two years, and it is in great condition. I keep it in my car door pocket and use it to record ideas and notes for stories. Can't be a classic. Much more fun than using my phone!

jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder review by Ellen "(This Girl Climbs Trees can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ellen "(This Girl Climbs Trees
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Voice activated recorder.
 
This item is not what I expected. It is not of average quality. I guess you get what you pay for. The recording quality is poor and playback is difficult to hear.

jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder review by Carol Hartsfield can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carol Hartsfield
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
fell apart becaiusze hit play
 
This thing broke before they made it

jWIN JXR16 JX Voice-Activated Micro Cassette Recorder review by Choyki can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Choyki
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter