I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive Reviews

JX66
Add Alert For JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $37 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Passive Solution for component Video!
 
This review is from: JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher (Electronics) I bought one of these just the other day, after much searching for a quality passive switch. I already own a JSX 111, the bigger sister unit with more inputs. Its big though so I wanted something smaller yet still quality, and only really wanted the component inputs this time. I was truly thinking about spending more money and getting something with a remote and Digital hookups, but after looking...

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (35 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality, no frills
 
This review is from: JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher (Electronics) I have one of those older HDTVs that have a limited number of component inputs and I ran out. So I got one of these switches.It does the job well. When I ordered this unit I was somewhat concerned about its limited bandwidth (30 MHz instead of the full 37 MHz of 1080i), but in reality I can't tell the difference on my TV set no matter how hard I try.Note that since this is...

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher great buy
 
This review is from: JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher (Electronics) Good quality product. Works great for all my hi-def components since my plasma tv did not come with many component A/V outputs. Great quality for low price.

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
10% (3 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid
 
This review is from: JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher (Electronics) The JVC switcher is a solidly made piece of equipment. It is simple and does its job well, with no loss of quality. Don't settle for lesser brands, this unit is worth the money.

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for HDTV with one 1080i input
 
This review is from: JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher (Electronics) This was a great option when I bought my Xbox 360 and found that I only had one 1080i input - bummer. However, this 3-1 switcher works great and the picture quality has not changed. A very "low-tech" option. A+

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
 
This review is from: JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher (Electronics) THIS PRODUCT EXCEEDS WHERE OTHERS FAIL DRASTICALLY. AS SIMPLE AS WE MAY THINK A SWITCHER IS THE QUALITY SOMETIMES LEAVES A LOT TO BE DESIRED. I HAVE TRIED OTHERS AND HAD A LOT OF NOISE COME THROUGH WHILE TRYING TO PLAY VOD GAMES AND COLOR QUALITY DEGRADATION. THIS UNIT WITH HE QUALITY CONNECTORS ALLOWED FOR EXCELLENT PICTURE QUALITY WITH NO NOISE. THE ONLY DRAWBACK WAS I WOULD HAVE LIKED IT TO B...

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A good a/v switcher
 
This review is from: JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher (Electronics) Works well and video quality is not affected but it. Exactly the product I was looking for in a compnent video switcher.

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
JVC Video Switcher
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher (Electronics) Our big screen TV only has one high def input. This switch takes care of my problem going from cable, dish, to high def broadcast TV signal. It works great.

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great and affordable product
 
This review is from: JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher (Electronics) This device is great. It allows the user to connect 3 component (red, blue, green) video devices with audio to one component audio/video ready HDTV. In my case, I used this device to power a plasma tv mounted to a true brick fireplace. The issue was to hide the wires coming from the a/v cabinet with 3 component a/v cables. That would have been 15 wires! But I used this a/v switcher and did i...

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
This review is from: JVC JX-66 3-to-1 Component Video A/V Switcher (Electronics) I found this product to be useful and i was pleasantly surprised. i needed a component switcher for some time and this one does the job very well it's small and uses no power also the quality of the video going to my high definition television isn't diminished. I used it to hook up an xbox 360,dvd player and a nintendo wii and it works fine.What also cool is that you can use it to split video fro...

JVC JX66 Component Video / Stereo Audio Selector - 3x1, Component, Unbalanced Stereo Audio, Passive review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  47 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter