I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388)

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) Reviews

LT-32MAW388  |  JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388)
Add Alert For JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great tv for the money
 
I was skeptical buying this tv without any reviews but I went on line read a good write up on this tv. So far only had it about a week it works great even with the lower resolution. The only issue I have at this point is the sound but I bought a soundbar as I did with my first smart tv. Hopefully this tv will last a long time as the TVs I had previously

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) review by satisfied444 can be read at Walmart
 
satisfied444
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3stars
 
It's a nice TV but it sometimes restart and freeze, every time I delete something that been recorded go to the next episode is pops up so I have to go to the home screen just to get off of it

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) review by Anita8u can be read at Walmart
 
Anita8u
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great TV for the price!
 
Fantastic bedroom TV solution. Love the Smart features. I would give it five stars but the audio isn't the most excellent on it's own. I have it connected to my Sound Bar and experience great sound quality. DVD quality is great through the HDMI port.

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) review by JHowe can be read at Walmart
 
JHowe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great TV.
 
Picture size and sound just rite. Easy to set up. Love Roku.

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) review by Froggsy can be read at Walmart
 
Froggsy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Low Price Smart TV
 
Nice smart TV for the low price. Super easy to setup and use. Has tons of features and great picture.

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) review by Helix1 can be read at Walmart
 
Helix1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Worst Customer Service EVER!! Also, Product was broken when I received it.

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) review by Morbid can be read at Walmart
 
Morbid
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
i love that it has the Rocky channel so i can watch the news and has a very clear picture!

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) review by hannahhh can be read at Walmart
 
hannahhh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
More
 
Excellent value for the price! More than I expected!

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) review by SB can be read at Walmart
 
SB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great so far.
 
Only have had for a short time so far, so review limited, but so far so good. Exactly what we wanted and more.

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) review by Alohatv can be read at Walmart
 
Alohatv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
roku works great\npicture is very clear and bright. speakers are good\ncost is good

JVC Roku TV 32" (LT-32MAW388) review by Walter can be read at Walmart
 
Walter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter