I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P)

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) Reviews

EX2300C12P
Add Alert For Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$883 - $1505 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best oil for 2008 sienna van!!
 
I have over 304,000 miles on this van. I bought the van in 2008 and do the oil changes myself. This oil is so good that I go OVER 20,000 miles on it Every oil change!! I have the oil tested to show how well it is holding up. The people who do the testing said I can go 23,000 miles next time!! I'll take it to 22,000 miles and have it tested and there after I'm going to change it every 20,000 miles. I would like to keep the van until I have 500,000 miles on it. Oh, and by the way, the van does NOT...

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) review by Paco74 can be read at Walmart
 
Paco74
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Oil is not ever an issue
 
I have 2 Chevys, a 2001 Silverado with a 5.3 and a 2014 Corvette with the 6.2 LT1. Both vehicles get Mobil 1 EP. The Silverado's 5.3 is incredible over 400,000 miles and no oil usage, and I am the original owner. Mobil 1 Extended Protection was not available when the truck was new- we used regular Mobil 1 back then. When the Extended Protection became available, we switched. We are aware of the extended intervals, but still drop the oil every 5,000 miles. We look at it as the absolute best synth...

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) review by JWM4 can be read at Walmart
 
JWM4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
82% (14 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it's oil people let's not get crazy
 
weird how some folks are melodramatic about motor oil. pick one that meets the specs, change it according to the factory manual and get over it.

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) review by JV23 can be read at Walmart
 
JV23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
30% (3 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Didnt meet my Expectations
 
I wasnt satisfied with this Product at all. It didnt last the expected mileage and to top it off I was short a quart when I did a new oil change. I used both the extended life oil and filter. I will stick with just the regular synthetic oil.

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) review by Pete49 can be read at Walmart
 
Pete49
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
12% (2 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Short
 
I usually use amsoil products but couldn't get it this time and was already past due on this service. So I figured I would try mobile one. Bought the 20,000 mile 5 quart jug of oil and the matching 20,000 mile filter. Performed the oil change and filled it up with oil. I poured In 4.5 gallons of your 5 quart jug and my car was still way low. Finished pouring in the rest and it was still low!!!!!! The car is a Nissan rogue with a 2.4 liter 4 cylinder engine that only holds 4.8 quarts of oil!!!!!!...

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) review by Beekley1977 can be read at Walmart
 
Beekley1977
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
1% (3 of 168) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
220,000 miles no problems
 
My 2006 Camry is going strong at 220k. Have always changed at 15,000 mile between changes. I tell people they're changing their oil too often but they won't believe me.

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) review by Subi32 can be read at Walmart
 
Subi32
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2000 corvette
 
I have been using this oil for over 100,000 miles at speeds up to 130 mph, and on the freeways of SoCal. Best oil I have ever used. When changing oil it still has good color not even close to being black.

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) review by MRC23 can be read at Walmart
 
MRC23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
#1 Best 100% Full Synthetic Oil.
 
I have been using this and all Mobil one Oils for years. Easy starts in Cold regions of -20 F below zero! Superb Protection in Hot Tropicals of over 100 F . Best Darn Oil made to protect whatever you choose to put in as my 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4.0 !!!I have been using all and only MOBIL1 Productssince 1978 when I first drove and worked on my own Cars Trucks Motorcycles ATVs Boats SkiMobiles and Mowers and more!Never ever had an engine break down or fail in Hot or Very Frozen weather a...

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) review by BobG54 can be read at Walmart
 
BobG54
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product!
 
Let me explain by this: I have two cars; one is a 2006 Infiniti G35 that my wife rides and the other is my daily, 98 Buick Lesabre. my wife does not know anything about the cars. I mostly use Pennzoil but this time I preferred that one. My wife drove the car somewhere and when she came back home asked me: did you fix something on the car? It runs very smooth and silent. I will definitely keep using that oil.

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) review by Soloso can be read at Walmart
 
Soloso
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really 15k interval . you can believe.
 
Using currently in my 2017 Nissan Titan. So far changed twice at 15k. Oil looked VERY close to new both times. NOT dark at all. I am a used car dealer.... I know what dirty oil looks like. My truck was towing a heavy RV trailer (7500 LBS) about 3rd of time. Also I bumped up viscosity to 5w30 Not a big fan of CAFE guidelines telling me what's better for MPG. I almost went 10w30. I have been pairing this with "Purolator" BOSS oil filter. and feel very confident about this oil for my truck. Love th...

Juniper Networks 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (EX2300C12P) review by tsm925 can be read at Walmart
 
tsm925
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter