I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black Reviews

JPTC90  |  MSAMBA-BLK-POLY
Add Alert For JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great little case.
 
I ordered this case to protect my JLab earbuds. The size is just perfect to fit in my bag, and keeps the earbuds from getting tangled or damaged. The zipper seems very sturdy, and I also really like the little interior pocket. Great case!

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this case!
 
I have two iPod Shuffles that always seemed to get the headphone wires twisted. This little case is perfect for keeping everything in one place! I love it! I have ordered three of them!

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black review by Lisa G. Odom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lisa G. Odom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for headphones. Good looking and durable.
 
I travel for business about 80% of the time and am forever swapping ear-bud earphones for use with my mobile phone, my ipod, my laptop. These sturdy, good looking 'zippered pod containers' are the perfect size. They're lightweight, don't add bulk and I never have to fish around for loose wires, and in the process, lose those darn phone tips. A perfect solution, sturdy, lightweight, good-looking and sized just right for earbud headphone storage.

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black review by SGChambers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SGChambers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little carrier
 
Does exactly what it's supposed to do: hold stuff. I use it for my headphones as well as my bluetooth headset. Plenty of room for both and keeps everything from getting tangled in headphone wires. Nice and sturdy construction.

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black review by Doogie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doogie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice case for earphones
 
This is a nice little case for the Samba Earbuds. it protects them well, though it is a bit big for my pockets. available in multiple colors to match your buds or your outfit.

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black review by Jono VK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jono VK
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
If You Lose Your Original Case I Highly Recommend This One
 
If you lose your original earbud case or you didn't get a case in the first place, I highly recommend this one,

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black review by P. Collins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Collins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I wanna know
 
These headphones picture say they have headphones inside. Does it? I don't want to buy this and it doesnt even have headphones with it

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black review by Kayo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kayo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Still haven't found the perfect headset.
 
I must have odd ear canals. I've tried many, many different in-ear headsets and still haven't found what I'm looking for. The quality of these is OK, but they will not stay in my ears, even when just walking. The various sized silicone earpieces are all poor fits for me. I got the over ear loop attachments, but the microphone is too close to the earbud, so when the loop is used, no one can hear me talking. Maybe that's a good thing, but I think not. Closest I cam to a workable headset was the Ro...

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black review by EJDubya can be read at Amazon.Com
 
EJDubya
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Even packs a SanDisk Clip
 
I originally purchased two of these - one for my laptop earbuds and a second one for carrying another set of earbuds to the gym with my SanDisk Clip. Well, the case for the laptop worked just fine. I got a surprise with the SansaDisk earbuds, because the SansaDisk Clip player fit (tightly) into the case along with the earbuds fitting into the mesh pocket. I'm glad that the case is very hard, because it inhibits the SansaDisk Clip on/off switch from turning on while in the case.the de...

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excelente
 
A mi esposa le encanta, es de muy buena calidad, definitivamente muy bueno.My wife loves it, high quality is definitely very good.

JLab Audio MSAMBA-BLK-POLY Mini Samba Premium Earbuds Travel Case for Jbuds Black review by Matceni can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matceni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter