I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds Reviews

B004TDQMK6_2  |  EARHOOK-PNK-POLY
Add Alert For JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
disapointing
 
I've owned several products from Jlabs before these; I think this is the first thing from jlabs with which I've been anything other than pleased.I love my j3 ear phones. Great sound quality for a very reasonable price. My only problem is that they seem to pop out of my ears when I'm up and about; I wanted to find some way to keep using the ear phones at the gym or while walking. Sadly this doesn't appear to be the solution.The problem with the jlab earhook for me was t...

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds review by Barbara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbara
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't fit my earphones
 
This product did not fit the earbuds I had. Tried to put on numerous times, but it just kept falling off them.

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds review by Leanne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leanne
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Less than useful
 
I loved the idea behind this product. I had lots of earbuds that kept falling out while I ran. I hoped these would help. Unfortunately, the JBuds Sports Earhook isn't the best correction for this problem. Unless you have some special kind of earbuds, the earbuds end up not being able to fit into your ear. The grove for the cord from the earbud is also less than optimal. It is a uniform cut into the material that only continues to the top back of your ear, and then tapers off. These two de...

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds review by R. E. Ringdahl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. E. Ringdahl
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cool adapter
 
Yes, a piece of plastic is tough to mess up. But some manufacturers do. This thing converted my Dr. Dre Beats to running buds perfectly. I'll add I decided I didn't like the buds for running because they close out the world -- which they're supposed to.

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds review by David Whiting can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Whiting
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great idea, but........
 
The earhooks are too thick in width so it doesn't stay on ear. I find it to be very useless since that was the main reason why I bought it. You heard it here so buy it at your own descration. I say save your money on this one.

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds review by YYsing can be read at Amazon.Com
 
YYsing
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
dont waste your time
 
i bought an earbuds from jlab and i thought hey i need these earhooks to hold my new earbuds for when i go to the gym...but for my surprise they do not hold them, the slot is too thin. what a waste.

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds review by Cat lover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cat lover
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
jbuds removable sports earhook
 
This product is necessary if you are planing on using the jbuds to exercise because without this product they will come out of your ears. That occurs frequently especially when you begin to sweat. It is also some what difficult to put the buds into the ear hook.

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds review by tnice242 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tnice242
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fine
 
These are fine headphone holders... but they're kind of uncomfortable- too thick. They have a little give and can hold any headphone, but I can't really see using them daily.

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds review by Ayris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ayris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good concept but disappointing
 
I have a pair of SkullCandy, noise cancelling, earbuds that sound great and has an inline control for my iPhone 4S. The major flaw is the buds fall out of my ears which is annoying to me.Despite some of the reviews, I decided to purchase the JLac earhooks rather than spending more money on over-the-ear headphones. Unfortunately, they miss the mark. They are rather bulky with thick rubber, and if not careful you could damage your headphone wires when trying to fit the wire in the e...

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds review by Godfadda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Godfadda
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor Design
 
The ear hooks are really small, for someone with smaller than average sized ears. Also the slits are so narrow that no normal sized ear bud cord can fit through them. Very poor design.

JLab Audio EARHOOK-PNK-POLY JBuds Removable Sports Earhook - Pink - Universal for most earbuds review by Scott Sanders can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Sanders
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  74 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter