I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones.

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. Reviews

B004GF85AC_2  |  DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY
Add Alert For JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I gave these 4 stars mainly because they were pricey. Overall, they are surprisingly comfortable and never come out of my ears. I use them with my j3's. They are very good and I definitely recommend them if yours fall out a lot.

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. review by Speud can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Speud
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The double flange allows the tip to grip in two places so they stay in better while being more comfortable. I had a tendency to jam my earbuds in far to get them to stay, but now I dont have to! The three size kit is perfect if you dont know what size you need. If you do know what size you want, you can buy a single pair or 3 pair pack of a single size.

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. review by Tabitha Madill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tabitha Madill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
While these seem like nice earbuds they don't fit Klipsch (I have a pair of X5's) earphones as advertised (way too lose and come off in your ear when earphones are removed--ungood). I hate to rate these one star based solely on misadvertising but then I feel it's the responsibility of the seller and/or manufacturer to properly represent their product. And, to be clear, the ad does state that "The Pro Tips also fit most models from . . ." There's some wiggle room there. But all models from Klipsc...

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. review by Amazon Customer "Angst" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer "Angst"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I got these to replace the chinsy buds on my old headphones...I didn't hear a difference with noise cancellation but they were comfy

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. review by Adam Weaver can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam Weaver
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
If you really need noise-cancelling, do not bother with these. They are no better than the normal little foam covers that come with your cheapie earphones. What these ARE good for, however, is making your earphones much, much, much more comfortable. The three sizes really offer a wide range for ear sizes as well. The big ones would fit the biggest of ears, and the small one would fit even tiny little ears or children's ears.So if you own a set of JLAB earphones and want to make them comfortable ...

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. review by Charlotte can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charlotte
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It does not really matter what earphones you have, the design simply cannot work. It's like a spike. The first flange is too small and pointy and the second one is too soft. It does not seal at all, not even the biggest one. Speaking of sizes I really can't imagine what ear the smallest one would fit, mouse ear maybe. Sealing aside, it really does degrade the sound quality (as some of reviewers here mentioned), I did not believe it was possible but it is, perhaps due to the fact that the opening...

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. review by T. Terek "Tergie" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Terek "Tergie"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought these tips as recommended by Amazon to go with the Go Wireless Bluetooth headphones. They don't fit the product. Big thumbs up to JLAB for answering my emails within 24 hours and shipping me additional replacement tips for the Go Wireless Bluetooth headphones quickly and at no cost.

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. review by Philip Birmingham can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Philip Birmingham
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These earbuds look like they'd provide a really nice air/noise tight fit, and they seem to fit reasonably well. I haven't tried wearing them for an extended period, because they're noticeably worse than the OEM tips that came with my Monoprice 8320s, which are known to have fairly lousy OEM tips.I honestly would probably buy new earbuds before I bought these again.

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. review by Car RamRod "lover of all music can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Car RamRod "lover of all music
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Synopsis: As earbuds go comfort is fairly important, and in my case at least not matter which size I use these eventually grow very uncomfortable after longer than thirty minutes at a time. They also do not stay on the headphones very well. I wouldn't suggest taking a chance with these tips.They are very functional though, they stay in the ears well and they sound significantly better than the terrible tips that came on the earphones I purchased. I simply think that in the case of tips comfort i...

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. review by Jarrett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jarrett
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
When I bought my bluetooth headset, it came with 2 sizes of soft earbud covers. Unfortunately, my ear canals are sort of tiny, and even the smaller ones hurt me, after wearing them for a little while. I ordered these (which came with 3 sizes), and I'm wearing the smallest ones right now. They are great. Great fit (no pain!), great sound. I'm happy.

JLab Audio DFTIPSA-BLK-POLY JBuds Pro Tips: 3 Pair, S-M-L Pack, Black Double flange noise isolating silicone replacement buds-style cushions. Universal for most earbuds / in-ear earphones. review by AnnieNeroda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AnnieNeroda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter