I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver Reviews

JPTC92  |  TRVL-BLK-POLY
Add Alert For JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Earbud Travel case
 
Keeps everything together and should work very well for other brands of Buds.Have used it everyday for the last month and protects eveything while not in use.Flash card fits great in top. Zipper looks well made. It is a hard shell, but please do not drive you jeep over it.

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver review by Robert G. San Socie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert G. San Socie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (26 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A little bigger than I was hoping
 
This appears to be a solidly built product, but there was nowhere on the Web where the actual dimensions were listed. I attempted to contact the manufacturer but was met with silence. I decided to order it anyway and when I got it, I was somewhat disappointed by its thickness: the external dimensions are 3" in diameter and 1-3/8" thick. It seems to me it could be cut down 1/4" or so and still fit almost any ear buds.That said, it does what it's supposed to, so I can't really fault it too much...

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver review by Alan Somers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alan Somers
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Case...
 
I understand the frustration of receiving a used product, but don't give the product 1 star because Amazon messed up.This is a great little case that will help you keep your ear buds handy.Now, I didn't give it a five, because I think it was a bit pricey for being just simple ear buds case.But a good product. If you wanna shell out the bucks, you won't be disappointed.

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver review by Andrew F. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew F.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
JLab Ear Buds
 
WOW, what a great bargain. Nice zipper case with a space for an SD Card or other small items (like the two extra sizes of ear bud covers). I would certainly purchase these comfortable earphones again.

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver review by Colene M. White can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Colene M. White
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Shoddy construction
 
Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, blue. The earbuds do fit, and it is an OK case to carry them in, but the construction of the case is shoddy at best. The zipper is glued on by hand, as it goes from low on one side to high on the other, one side is loose the other side is so tight, sooner or later the zipper will separate, making the case useless. I gave 2 stars because of its short life expectancy.

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver review by Thomas C. Garrison can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas C. Garrison
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
79% (23 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazon selling USED items as new--again!
 
Third time in two months that Amazon has sent me something that is supposedly new in an opened, scotch-taped package! This is outrageous and I am getting sick of it. I waited since mid-January for this. I waited patiently. Imagine my disappointment to find a used ear buds case in a broken up package. Gee ma! Just what I wanted! An earbuds case with someone else's ear wax in it! YUCK Shame on Amazon. They did this with two sets of expensive outdoor speaker that I ordered recently too. They're...

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver review by Irish Rose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irish Rose
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (8 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it !!
 
Super comfortable and great in reducing outside noises. Can have them on for hours with no discomfort whatsoever!

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver review by E. Herrera can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Herrera
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
21% (3 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Earbud Case
 
The case is excellent for not only earbuds, placed in the mesh holder under the lid, but one can also put a small download or recharge cord in the main part of the interior (non-mesh covered) section. I use it this way and carry it in my pocket for my iPhone. Unfortunately, is is rather bulky for pants pocket, so is better used as directed as a carrying case for purses, suitcases, and briefcases. It's soft nature does allow for a little compression, yet is stiff enough for good protection of ...

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver review by granttree can be read at Amazon.Com
 
granttree
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fits my iPod Nano 6th Generation perfectly
 
I bought this to store my JBuds and Nano 6th Generation. It fits perfectly and no more tangled wires. I have no problem with build quality, so far so good.

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver review by V. Lo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V. Lo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Case
 
This case is the perfect storage to keep your earbuds protected and extend their life. It is sturdy to throw in a bookbag or a suitcase. The tiny mesh pocket inside is perfect to store an airline adapter plug.

JLab Audio TRVL-BLK-POLY Earbuds Travel Case for JLab JBuds, Silver review by Private can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Private
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  229 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter