I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package Reviews

CS480  |  CS480BG
Add Alert For JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$369 - $525 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Could not return this item - JBL CS480BG Speaker System
 
I've purchased this speaker system however it didn't fit for me. So I've tried to return but amazon said this item could not be returned. I was shocked amazon's return policy and I have to keep this item even I don't need. I've paid $434.72 which is I just lost. If you not really sure to keep this speaker, then you shouldn't purchase it.

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package review by James can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
13% (4 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Package at a Great Price
 
I purchased these speakers a few weeks ago and was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. Each speaker was individually wrapped with a lint free cloth and then inside a plastic bag. The kit also came with all the needed speaker wire, a subwoofer cable, and two styles of wall mounts.I found the sound to be quite pleasing and clear. The only thing I'm not 100% thrilled about is the subwoofer - I'd prefer something a little more powerful, but for an 8" woofer it does a good job. My current pla...

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package review by Jeff can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jeff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2008
User Location: Milwaukee, WI
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality All Around
 
Everything about this product screamed quality. From the packaging, to the documentation, to the mounts. The mounts are great, included for each speaker is both a fixed mount and swivel ball-joint mount. Only thing not included in the box was screws and anchors, but the directions told you exactly what to use. I hooked everything up to a Yamaha RV-565 and it sounds great too. I would recommend to anyone in this price point.

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package review by Home Enthusist can be read at B&H Photo
 
Home Enthusist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2010
User Location: Woodbridge, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
CS480BG by JBL
 
It is connected to my STR-DN1000 receiver and the sound is great.5.1 is fine with the 7.1 receiver.Included speaker wire not high quality. need to by a better quality speaker wire.

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package review by Oded can be read at B&H Photo
 
Oded
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2009
User Location: Alpharetta GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value!
 
The speakers produce sound that is crisp and clear. The wall mounts were very easy to install, and it is super easy to point the speakers in any desired direction. In summary, this is a fantastic value for this type of speaker package, and I am completely satisfied.

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package review by BYU Cougar Fan can be read at B&H Photo
 
BYU Cougar Fan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2008
User Location: Layton, UT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Item was returned after Amazon goofed on one-click service
 
Sadly Amazon still has long-standing bug in one-click sales software. I one-click purchased this item for 12/24 delivery about 50 minutes before the deadline. Then ONE HOUR later I made a second, one-click purchase fearful that Amazon would screw up the first order due to 90-minute one-click buggy function that you can't end or prevent. I looked through all Amazon help before making second item purchase and found none. Sure enough, my order status went from 12/24 delivery (OK) to 12/26 (NOT ...

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent home theater 5.1 speaker syste
 
very good sound quality from this 5.1 sound system.

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package review by love that sound can be read at B&H Photo
 
love that sound
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2013
User Location: new jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful system
 
I bought these speakers for my apartment and have been AMAZED by the sound. I have them hooked up to my Harman Kardon AVR 154 and have loved the results. The surround sound is incredible and the speakers provide clean, crisp audio. The subwoofer is fantastic and I have not even turned it up half-way to its full power for fear of angering neighboring apartments. I found these speakers on sale for about [$] dollars. I use these speakers for Blu-ray movies, video games, and television. I have ha...

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package review by Eric the Entertainment lover can be read at B&H Photo
 
Eric the Entertainment lover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2011
User Location: Minneapolis, MN
Review From: User Review
 
I'm not an audiophile...
 
I'm not an audiophile, but I know what sounds good and this AVR sounds great. I got it in a package that included a Denon AVR-E200 and together these have turned my living room into a theater.

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package review by Wizwor can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Wizwor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2014
User Location: Danville, NH
Review From: User Review
 
Great Sound - Nice Brackets
 
Felt like these were the best speakers for the price. Left my built in speakers in my last house and kept the Yamaha receiver so this system was perfect for me. My new home was pre-wired to I just mounted the fronts on the side walls and the rears on the ceiling and I was ready to go. The brackets made it easy to mount either way. The system comes with different lengths of speaker wire but I did not need it. I'm sure there are much better systems but this one sounds great. The sub gives plenty o...

JBL CS480BG Cinema Sound Complete 6 Piece Home Theater Speaker Package review by Red Rock Fam can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Red Rock Fam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2013
User Location: Southern Utah
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter