I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers Reviews

45400
Add Alert For Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $59 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Okay, BUT not the best quality
 
I just bought this GE Security System Sign, and it is okay. The yard stake and the sign are a bit flimsy. You should be careful not to snap the sign or the stake when taking it out of the package, and when putting it in the ground as well. Overall I would give this four stars for the poor durability. I would expect more from GE, especially considering the price.

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers review by Customer can be read at Lowe's
 
Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2011
User Location: Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Value
 
This sign was only installed 2 months ago, so I am curious to see what the winter brings. After ordering it, I read a review that said that the print/color quickly faded and could no longer be seen. As of now, however (and after storm Sandy) it still looks fine. Web picture is exactly what you get.

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers review by BillT can be read at Home Depot
 
BillT
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2012
User Location: Orange County, NY
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overpriced
 
Purchased it because my wife wanted a sign to deter burglars. About 50 cents worth of plastic and 6 window stickers -- for $12 ????

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers review by Labowner can be read at Lowe's
 
Labowner
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2013
User Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheap material
 
The stickers for the doors or windows faded from sunlight in one month. The sign for the outside you stake into the ground started fading in 2 months. So, now they all look like white washed nothing. Can't even read the stickers. Very disappointed.ba

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers review by truth7 can be read at Home Depot
 
truth7
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your money!
 
I purchased three signs. They lasted less than one year due to fading from the sun!

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers review by HDBS001 can be read at Home Depot
 
HDBS001
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well-worth ordering this product
 
The signs are generic, which is what I wanted. The little stake is unattached, so a tiny bit of assembly is needed, but that's easy for anyone to do. I was a little concerned that the plastic stakes wouldn't be strong enough or last very long. But this is not a product that gets a lot of wear and tear, so I think it will be fine. Besides, I know I could easily and inexpensively rig up a new stake if they failed down the road. The stakes are shorter than my previous alarm signs, but they look fin...

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers review by Bubbs can be read at Home Depot
 
Bubbs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2014
User Location: Danville, California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheap Cheap. But it says Security System.
 
For the money I would have expected it to have a metal stake for the ground. Stickers are to be stuck on from indoors. Not good if you need to stick them outside for any reason. My stake already broke due to the wind.

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers review by T. Peterson "tljbcrew" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Peterson "tljbcrew"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works for now and is done well
 
It's not the real thing, but since it's all I can afford right now, I am quite pleased with it.Several of my neighbors even asked about the signage, so I shared the info with them.

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers review by murphaleen can be read at Lowe's
 
murphaleen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2015
User Location: South Bend, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Security sign
 
I like it but I also have the 24 hr security cameras sign. Buy the camera sign it saved my brandnew ac unit from being stolen. Lowe's also has real and fake cameras. Buy real if you can afford it, I have one not installed yet but the little fake camera saved me 1500.00 on a brand new split system unit

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers review by TerriC can be read at Lowe's
 
TerriC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2016
User Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SECURITY SIGN MARGINAL
 
just plastic, not made to last more than 3 months maybe. for the price it could be better produced.

Jasco Products 45400 Yardstake Sign with Window Stickers review by char can be read at Home Depot
 
char
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2013
User Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  263 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter