I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset

Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset Reviews

2409-820-105
Add Alert For Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$136 - $179 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I was looking for a headset to use while working from home. This one is great. It has great clarity, does not bother the ears nor head and others on a conference call can hear me as if I was using a handset.

Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset review by Yawi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yawi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
By far the most comfy headset I have worn. Dual ear keeps you focused on your convo. Using with Xorcom VOIP phones (with GN1200 adapter). No issues. Customers can hear me very clearly. We have about 10 of these in the company. Users love them.

Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset review by Firebird "Firebird93" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Firebird "Firebird93"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I've had my device for a little over a week now. With it being my first device from Jabra, I have no history to add to this. The headset itself is comfortable. I can wear it all day without any problems on my head or ears. The metal band did bother me at first, but I adjusted where it lay and have been fine with it since. The mic swivels 360 degrees, so it can be on either side of the head.

Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset review by Jimmy T. can be read at CDW
 
Jimmy T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought this model (Jabra 2409-820-105) based on the information on the Jabra website which said:Usage:- Works with traditional desk phones- Connects to a PC and can be used to stream music/sound and for voice calls. [...]The headset is used primarily as a headset for my desk phone and for that purpose it works very well. However I thought it would be nice if when I was not on a conference call that I could also use it to listen to music on my PC. Hence I purchased the GN1200 connector for the ...

Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset review by Brian Lashley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian Lashley
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This unit did not work for me at all. Using an adapter cable, I plugged it into the 3.5mm headset/microphone jack in my laptop and tried to use it with various VOIP applications. The volume on the headphones was very weak, no matter how high turned up the volume, and the microphone was barely audible, even if I shouted. It might have been a defective unit, so I don't know if they all work this badly.It was also very hard to adjust on my head. The earpiece swivels freely, which meant that unless ...

Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset review by A Careful Reader can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A Careful Reader
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
great for my call center, i can hear people on the phone so much better now. Doesn't really cut out background noise though so the people that I'm talking to still can't hear me very well all the time

Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset review by Adam Preciado can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam Preciado
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
you can hear everything! the microphone is excellent.

Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset review by Jonathan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonathan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The description says "designed for noisy office environments". Well... no. The microphone may cancel out ambient noise, but the earpieces don't. So, while the person at the other end may be able to hear you better, in a noisy environment you won't be able to hear him or her. For a quiet office, these are really nice, and I'd have given another star if it had been advertised as such.

Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset review by Rob H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob H.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Does not sit on my ears quite like I would like, but other that that this headset is excellent.

Jabra 2409-820-105 BIZ 2400 Duo, NC Noise-cancel Headset review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter