I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer Reviews

8pack
Add Alert For Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $37 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A MUST FOR CAMERA PROTECTION
 
I use these in very cold climates. When going from cold to warm and vice versa I put my gear in a garbage bag but I keep 2-3 of these in the garbage back. Stops condensation and prevents camera damage.

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer review by mrvanish can be read at B&H Photo
 
mrvanish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2013
User Location: Kentucky
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good
 
Happy with the product. However, when I purchased it, I thought (incorrectly) that it was an 8-pack of both not just silica packets but also 8 individual containers for them. The description should be a bit clearer. Either way, the price wasn't bad and they do the trick, container or not.

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer review by photogirl5000 can be read at B&H Photo
 
photogirl5000
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2014
User Location: nyc
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
I was looking for something I could use in all of my bags. This works.

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer review by Mexico Steve can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mexico Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2014
User Location: Mazatlan, Mexico
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
beware some gel turned color
 
received unopened silica gel and some of the gel changed color showing it absorbed moisture already.

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer review by Mark G. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mark G.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2015
User Location: Freehold, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
great food, all my cats love it, handy pouch, not messy.

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer review by kelley can be read at Entirely Pets
 
kelley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Should be renamed: CAT MAGNET
 
This is by far our cats FAVORITE FOOD ever!

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer review by Hauntress can be read at Entirely Pets
 
Hauntress
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2012
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
Something New
 
Very high quality cat food, but our cats told us to keep it in the "Kitchen."

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer review by Laura can be read at Entirely Pets
 
Laura
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2012
User Location: Staten Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
First Time Mom, One Less Worry
 
Being a first time mom, I was afraid of the impact a glass of wine (or two) might have on my breast milk and would it hurt my baby. It had been over a year, and I was really looking forward to celebrating at my sisteru2019s wedding. I researched a lot of advice and opinions from doctors and moms alike about when it is OK to feed baby after. In the end, I was more confused. Thankfully I found this product which gives me the peace of mind so I donu2019t have to guess if my breast milk is safe for ...

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer review by LuvMyBaby can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
LuvMyBaby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Use common sense
 
I was always worried about drinking and feeding. I ordered these and they just confirmed what I already knew- if I had anything to drink, the strips would be positive. The only time I find these worth the money is after a BIG night out. The next morning I like to check to be sure everything is out of my system. If I am just enjoying a glass of wine with dinner, I am not worried.

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer review by ChiCityMom can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
ChiCityMom
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2012
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
order and delivery
 
Ordering was simple and delivery was timely. I haven't gotten to use the product yet but am thankful for the peace of mind it will give me when I do decide to have a drink.

Iomega 8pack Mini-Tower Organizer review by Chanell can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
Chanell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2014
User Location: TX United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter