I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing Reviews

CS782DP
Add Alert For IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$123 - $166 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
4k60 via DisplayPort! Gsync! A few quirks.
 
Unfortunately there aren't any other KVMs I can find currently which can do 4k60 properly via DisplayPort. So I didn't have much choice in this one, but it seems to work well once you figure some stuff out (with some help from Aten's excellent tech support).First off, yes, the design of this thing is stupid. Having three sides with bulky DisplayPort cables coming out means it takes up a ton of space. Luckily I can just jam it under the desk and not worry about it.Initially I had a problem with m...

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing review by Peter Brockie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter Brockie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect KVM
 
This is a really great product! Every aspect and function work as expected.I have a work laptop and a gaming PC connected to it and the switching between them works like a charm.The thing that is really worth pointing out is the fact that it works with my 1440p 144Hz G-SYNC monitor and supports the entire refresh rate range all the way up to 144Hz - which wasn't the case with my previous KVM.I have a USB hub (non-powered) connected to it to accommodate my headphones and it works just fine (I had...

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing review by Miroslaw Wojciechowski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miroslaw Wojciechowski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The product is not as good as expected
 
The product is not as good as expected.After one year's of use, I found my CS782DP can turn off display for about one second randomly. It also caused the monitor/speaker produce pitched sound. The latest firmware is used.

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing review by Jiang Tingying can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jiang Tingying
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good offering, but complicated setup and forgets settings when it's powered off.
 
Unlike another reviewer, I did NOT find that this device works with a Microsoft Surface hub. The screen simply flickers on and off. Sometimes it will work at random, but then if I restart, if the machine goes to sleep, etc. we're back to square one.

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing review by PETEY!!!!! can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PETEY!!!!!
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Set up easily, has been reliable and fast.

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing review by mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent!
 
Works perfectly. I had to replace my previous KVM switch because it would not do 4k at >26Hz. This does. Excellent !

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing review by phillip young can be read at Amazon.Com
 
phillip young
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works flawlessly with Surface Book and MS Scult keyboard/mouse
 
The RMA'ed unit stopped working. The keyboard is not detected. By swapping cables, I ruled out my keyboard. The problem follows the port on the KVM. I'll see if I can find a better KVM./* See update at the bottom *(/If you have the Surface Book (I'm using the original) with the docking station, be aware that it won't work. The syncing goes on and off. I actually had to connect the DP on the laptop itself. If I bypass the Aten KVM, the docking station works fine. But since I had issues with some ...

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing review by Hansang Bae can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hansang Bae
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It worked... occasionally. The product needs ...
 
It worked...occasionally. The product needs work , it is inconsistent. I tried firmware updates, powering on and off. upplugging/replugging. No luck, no consistency at all.

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing review by Lance can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lance
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Blacks out when working too hard
 
Screen goes completely black for seconds at a time when this thing is working too hard. Especially noticeable when playing games or watching video.Kept getting worse and worse, until it finally just died on me after only a few months of usage. They need to fix whatever the problem is here. Cannot recommend.

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing review by DudeMon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DudeMon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
KVM switch support gaming mouse
 
With mouse bypass enabled, the Logitech G502 mouse works this KVM switch, and it is recognized by the Logitech Software. KVM switch settings survived after all power removed from the KVM.

IOGEAR CS782DP 2-Port DisplayPort KVM Switch 4K 60 Hz with Audio, Cables and USB Peripheral Sharing review by Xiaoshuai Wei can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Xiaoshuai Wei
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter