I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51)

IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) Reviews

GUCE51
Add Alert For IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$36 - $100 (67 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worked Very Well
 
I was able to connect the thumb drive on a patch panel. The jpg files played on the 40 inch monitor 120 feet away. Flawless!

IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) review by matte can be read at Tigerdirect
 
matte
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not what the doctor ordered...
 
If you just want to extend a keyboard or mouse it would probably be fine. I needed to extend a USB Barcode(swipe)reader and this doesn't offer the device enough voltage to work consistently. When I contacted the manufacturer for support they said I

IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) review by Anonymous can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Glad I found it
 
this product work ok for me a little slow when using the ethernet cable no matter hte lenght of the cable, that device will be use for remote checking birds nest and collect picture from remote DSLR.

IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) review by vermenton can be read at B&H Photo
 
vermenton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2013
User Location: pasadena
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
Works perfet. Great option to a huge USB issue

IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) review by Dann can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2010
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
Used for digital cameraes + mouse/ keyboard.Does the job of extending your USB connection, but lowers your bandwidth. Stable.Had two pair of these - no connection problems.

IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) review by Erls can be read at B&H Photo
 
Erls
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2010
User Location: Norway
Review From: User Review
 
Flakey at best
 
I bought these to use with a USB camera. They do not work with the camera I have. I am not sure if its just not sending enough power the 100 ft I have the camera away or what. There is an aux power port on the side but I can't get 5V 2A power out to it where I have it mounted.I also tried with a mouse and it worked but the connections are really flakey. If there is any movement in the cable I lose the mouse and have to unplug it and plug it back in before it will work again. The connectors ...

IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) review by USB in the USA can be read at B&H Photo
 
USB in the USA
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2010
User Location: Motown
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 


IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) review by Tarek azem can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tarek azem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
not the best.

IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) review by GH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GH
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works

IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) review by Nathan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works!

IOGEAR T5 USB Ethernet Extender (GUCE51) review by michael taliefero can be read at Amazon.Com
 
michael taliefero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  43 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter