I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter Reviews

GVS72
Add Alert For IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $69 (48 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worked well but didn't do what I thought
 
Worked fine, but wording on box makes you think it also extends windows on dual monitors when it only duplicates exact images on each monitor. If you need a product that duplicates, this splitter would work great.

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter review by Jack the Banker can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jack the Banker
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location: NY, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised
 
Easy to use and connect. BUT does not come with extra cables, You also need a video cable that is male on one end and female on the other end. Not your standard vga cable used from computer to a monitor, could be expensive to buy, fortunately I had an extra one in my bag of left over cables.

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter review by bjkleman can be read at Walmart
 
bjkleman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
Used this splitter to feed 2 projectors 25 feet high in our sanctuary. Good signal to both projectors with no delay.

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter review by dsaul can be read at B&H Photo
 
dsaul
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location: Rock Hill, SC
Review From: User Review
 
Simple and easy
 
Simple and easy. Works as described, clean signal.

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter review by Sky TV can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sky TV
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2012
User Location: Lansing, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
Works fine. Only drawback is that you have to use a VGA extension (M to F) to go from a computer to the input of the unit.

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter review by Screwdriver can be read at B&H Photo
 
Screwdriver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2011
User Location: Fort Smith, AR
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
This splitter works great and as advertised. I used it to split a screen signal from one computer to two different monitors about 50 feet apart. I had zero problems, it has a great small size. I would have like to see a power button on it though. Would recommend, Iogear always works great!

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter review by Satisfied customer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Satisfied customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2010
User Location: Saint Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
Great product.
 
Product worked exactly as described. Connected one 50ft VGA cord from a computer to the splitter and then to 2 TVs with little signal loss.

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter review by rljs5 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rljs5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Thismis a great product does exactly as described I can see the image on the monitor and on the projector at the same time

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter review by Hector Contreras can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hector Contreras
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great VGA Splitter
 
Purchased this to duplicate a computer output to a monitor and projector.Pros: Flawless signal on both ends, very clear with no noise or distortions. Uses a power adapter so you'll need to make room for another adapter on your surge strip.Cons: Wish it had a power button to turn it on and off along with the orange LED in the front.

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter review by Andrew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Booooster
 
I hooked the signal booster and splitter and its working like a charm, so I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to try it

IOGEAR GVS72 2-Port VGA Video Splitter review by cruzer02 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cruzer02
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  52 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter