I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack Reviews

39301
Add Alert For Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $29 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent DVD Organization
 
I love having the ability to reorganize my dvd collection on the fly, and these 3 ring binder pages have worked like a charm. I have not had any problem with the dvds falling out; the top flap keeps them in really well. You do have to remember to lift the flap before taking the disc in and out to avoid any scratching.I think they are a bit overpriced, but, they work great.

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack review by STGallag can be read at Walmart
 
STGallag
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2011
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Space-saver
 
These pages are nice in that they fit in a standard-sized binder and hold 6 discs each. Also, there is a place for a note card next to each disc slot, which allows you to keep a label or part of the cover art so it is easier to identify discs.

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack review by koro can be read at Walmart
 
koro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works for me.
 
The pages are a bit thin but they work well for my purposes. I keep the pages in a 3 ring binder in an upright position and decided not to use the upper flap. I can see if you use the upper flap it may cause issues because the material is flimsy and does not seem to lay flat. I also really like the small spaces available for titles and/or descriptions.

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack review by sewjourner can be read at Walmart
 
sewjourner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2012
User Location: Chicago area
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Ok, item. Really flimsy and not worth the price but the suit my needs until I can afford something better.

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack review by w507c8259 can be read at Walmart
 
w507c8259
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2011
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for what I needed them for
 
Great for organizing and alphabatizing DVD collection

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack review by Kissiepants can be read at Walmart
 
Kissiepants
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2014
User Location: Ocala, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Serves the purpose, brought them for my wife who is on a praise team. She is able to keep up with her music and catalog the CD's as well.

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack review by LilCota can be read at Walmart
 
LilCota
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2011
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Organized
 
I take a lot of pictures. I would put the pictures on discs, and then I would lose them or misplace them. These disc pages have helped out so much. I can put them in a binder and know exactly where my pictures are.

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack review by jesicaann can be read at Walmart
 
jesicaann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Still looking for something else
 
I bought these pages to store papercrafting dies, but it doesn't work well for this. The plastic is flimsy and the dies keep falling out. I have to turn the pages very carefully. Maybe it works better for CDs.

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very nice product

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack review by Theda B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Theda B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very flimsy plastic - - It's usable but I wouldn't buy it again.
 
Very flimsy plastic - - It's usable but I wouldn't buy it again. The only reason I don't return it is that I'm just too lazy.

Innovera 39301 Refill Pages for CD/DVD Three-Ring Binder, 10 Sheets per Pack review by Johnny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnny
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter