I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount

Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount Reviews

4082
Add Alert For Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $164 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very realistic!
 
Realistic size, shapes, and colors. My 4 year old plays with this fruit on a daily basis and I am pleased with how durable this item is.

Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount review by Theresa can be read at Wayfair
 
Theresa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2014
User Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Very pleased
 
I am very pleased with this product. It arrived just as described & is very well made. It is high quality and just what I had expected. I would recommend.

Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount review by Rebeca can be read at Wayfair
 
Rebeca
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2013
User Location: IL
Review From: User Review
 
Play food
 
Great product. Very fun for my kids to play with. Received it in a timely manner and everything was great!

Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount review by Allison can be read at Wayfair
 
Allison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2012
User Location: LA
Review From: User Review
 
Looks Real
 
Very realistic!

Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount review by Cristina can be read at Wayfair
 
Cristina
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2012
User Location: Amsterdam, NY
Review From: User Review
 
So Realistic!!!
 
My boys love this set!!! We have almost all of the Melissa and Doug Play- Time foods, and love them all! They are so well made and such great quality! The fruit and vegetables look so real it's incredible!

Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount review by Taylor can be read at Wayfair
 
Taylor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2012
User Location: Marion, IA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Toy
 
This product is great for pretend play. The fruits are so real looking that they make "cooking" like mommy fun for my granddaughters. They are so well make that they will last forever and still look good. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount review by Jean can be read at Wayfair
 
Jean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2012
User Location: Manning, IA
Review From: User Review
 
very realistic
 
These were purchased as part of a "theme" birthday gift..... toy kitchen, toy utensils, etc...... for a toddler. I like the product a lot; it is very realistic in shape and size and a nice assortment of "produce."That realism, however, prompted us to return/exchange this gift item for something similar that is on a smaller scale, suitable for a toddler's hands and for play/pretend with small scale dishes. I'd definitely recommend it for an older child.

Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount review by Grannie can be read at Wayfair
 
Grannie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2011
User Location: Madison, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Love anything Melissa and Doug Products!
 
Purchased for my grandchild...........Well made and attractive. A QUALITY Toy!

Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount review by Mimi can be read at Wayfair
 
Mimi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2011
User Location: Fort Smith, AR
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount review by Anonymous can be read at Wayfair
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2013
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job.
 
This heavier duty closer replaced a lessor duty one and the door now closes.

Ikelite 4082 Quick Grip Arm I, 15" Quick Release Arm with Tray Mount review by xmhp3777 can be read at Home Depot
 
xmhp3777
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2012
User Location: Great Falls, Mt, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter