I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic Reviews

B004X10L24_2  |  IPIRIGMICIN
Add Alert For IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $87 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Three Stars
 
The mic wasn't clear as I thought it would be. I was expecting a lot clearer sound.

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
IK Multimedia is a rip off!
 
Tried this and was very disappointed having wastied my money. Should have known better after a the same bad experience with the irig stomp box for guitar, which also proved to be a waste of money. Cheap junk is what IK MULTI is all about. Product support s a joke, their apps are worthless and overpriced, every update you lose your purchased add ons. Don't waste your money on this crap.

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic review by Microwave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Microwave
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not very satisifed
 
This microphone does it job while having 3 steps of amplification but I feel too much disrupiton when recording.When this mic was used in the apps like Smule sing apps my voice got choppy every now and then.The sound quality it produced isn't as clear as I expected.

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic review by CLS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CLS
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
awesome

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic review by maria c tristan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
maria c tristan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
PERFECT!
 
I am using this mic for conducting filmed interviews for Internet TV, and so far it has exceeded my expectations. GREAT sound! Very pleased! Excellent seller, too!

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic review by Penny Shreve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Penny Shreve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it would be nice if i didn't have to plug an external speaker to it
 
I thought you just plug into the phone or ipad thats it but you have to get an external speaker to hear yourself

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic review by Daniel edward miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel edward miller
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not for teens
 
My teens are both musicians but the technology did not intrigue them. Perhaps it wild be better for elementary school age kids?

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic review by Kathrine Kimball can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathrine Kimball
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Coool
 
That cool irip mic the best in world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah yeah YEAAH this my best Purchases in my life thank you for mic I show my talent anywhere!!!!!

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic review by Katherine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Katherine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
love it
 
this microphone it was so good for singing,i was like that very much hope i can find more things on amazon

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic review by Justin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not quite what I expected
 
Not quite what I expected but it works For what I wanted it for. For my iPad so that will work for me

IK Multimedia IPIRIGMICIN iRig Mic review by Paul Fields can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Fields
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter