I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle

Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle Reviews

VZ01076  |  IDEVZ01076
Add Alert For Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $87 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great product
 
The case is exactly what I needed. A simple/secure storage for my growing dvd collection. The case even came with the IDEVZ01401 insert pages, even though the description states "sold separately".

Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2008
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
Vaultz Locking Media Binder VZ01076
 
I like my binder, but it has its drawbacks. I was looking for the case with the center spine that totally lays flat. Because the center spine does not lie flat your dvd's buckle as you fill the case. You have to be careful not to damage the contents. The weight is another issue for me. I was suprise by how heavy 200 dvd's would be. Because the case is so heavy, the use of the strap is almost impossible. If the strap was thicker & wider like a computer case strap for example, it would be 100% be...

Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle review by C. L. Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. L. Williams
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed with the style
 
I was disappointed with the style of the item that I received. Vaultz has changed the design of this item. I was looking for the old design, which had a separate bottom piece with 2 hinges (one on each side of the bottom piece), that allowed the binder to open up completely & D rings that make it easier to access all the pages in it. This was what was pictured. What I received however, was the new design that has just 2 sections, 1 hinge & U rings, that, in combination, make it difficult to acce...

Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle review by M. Dawson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Dawson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't hold CD covers well.
 
I thought this case was priced well for its sturdy materials, metal edges, handle, and lock and was quick to buy it. But when I got home and attempted to load my CDs and CD Booklets into it, I noticed that the booklets won't fit into the inner CD slots because the slots angle in such a way as to avoid the 3-ring binder poles. I was disappointed by this and returned it.

Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle review by J. Kautz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Kautz
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Case For The Money
 
Shipping was FAST! I received the case two weeks ago and am impressed by the quality\\sturdiness of it. It also came with free CD\\DVD binder insert pages. The combination locks work great, just make sure you read and understand the directions before setting the locks; once they're set that's it. Turning a full insert page can require two hands as the dual vertical binder rails are narrow and long. You cannot simply flip a full page to the left. It's more like a "lift and guide the page over...

Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle review by Tim Ryan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim Ryan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not the same design as my other Vaultz media binders
 
I lost all patience with ordinary DVD cases years ago, so I've been storing my substantial collection in these Vaultz media binders. The three I owned prior to purchasing the one under discussion are solid, well-built units.This one seems about as well-made as its predecessors, but the design is slightly different: the corners are sharper and less rounded, the carry handle feels slighter in one's grip, and the top hinges in only one place (as opposed to a kind of double-hinge the oth...

Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle review by David M. Ballew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David M. Ballew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Matter of Personal Preference
 
I own two of these binders as well as three of the two drawer cabinets. I love Vaultz but only gave it three stars because:1. Faulty lock on first one I bought, had to exchange it2. Pages don't turn freely.3. The interior pockets don't hold dvd inserts securely, they are prone to sliding out when openening the binder.4. More difficult to keep items alphabetized without wasting pages.5. Difficult to label media without titles on them or double sided discs.
Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle review by RC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RC
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Storage!!
 
This is a great storage product for cds and dvds. I got rid of all my jewel cases and dvd boxes by using these. I put the dvd covers into sheet protectors and then into a 3 ring binder. It really saves a lot of space. The locking mechanisms are not important to me but the ease of having one or two boxes to look through to select a movie is very important. It also makes it much easier to grab them when we travel or bug out from a hurricane.

Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle review by E. Rankin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Rankin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
media binder
 
I wanted this binder to carry standard sheet protectors for Dance write ups. It works great. It is sturdy and keeps the pages nice. No more buying school binders that fall apart. I think it is fantastic and plan on buying another one

Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle review by Rebecca S. Ammons can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rebecca S. Ammons
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Locking Media Binder - 200 Sleeve
 
I purchased this item aboout 1 month ago, even after reading all the negative reviews..... but it really is a great product. A reviewer complained about the lock jamming. Mine jammed a little too... but you know what, a little bit of oil, like 3 in 1 home oil or some sparay lubricate and it moved with ease and hasnt given me a problem since. The inserts arent all that bad either.... sure they are not the best I have seen, and they are certainly not the worst either. They still do their job o...

Ideastream IDEVZ01076 Locking Media 3-Ring Binder Case, 200 CD Capacity, Black/Chrome Handle review by G. Ramirez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Ramirez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  150 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter