I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller Reviews

34-002
Add Alert For Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$11 - $44 (74 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
FUSE PULLER
 
THIS ITEM WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED & THE PRICE WAS GOOD, I NEEDED THIS FOR MY JOB.

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller review by Pete K. Hentges can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pete K. Hentges
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's a Fuse Puller
 
I bought this to use in case my generator blew a fuse. I haven't used and actually hope I'll never have to. I also bought fuses, I hope I'll never have to use.

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller review by A. Manners can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Manners
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Safety first
 
I use this at work for pulling out fuses. It works really great. It keeps you safe and gets the job done.

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller review by JGrey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JGrey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what its supposed to be
 
I use it at my job in a factory, its an Ideal, name brand fuse puller. not much else to say other then it pulls fuses and you dont get shocked through it

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller review by Rocky J. Wiggins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rocky J. Wiggins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
best item i have bought
 
for the purposes i use it for i couldnt ask for a better product . dont use it everyday but when i use it i feel sure it will work.

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller review by ray felix can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ray felix
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Well used so far.

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller review by George W. Bond III can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George W. Bond III
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality.
 
Works well.

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller review by Samual Adamz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samual Adamz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Still works overall I'm satisfied with my purchase
 
Seems flimsy compared to older ones made by ideal. Still works overall I'm satisfied with my purchase.

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller review by Angelo F. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Angelo F.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
My future Electrician Son loved them, very well made

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller review by Domenic C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Domenic C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love it
 
Very Good! I am happy with this item.

Ideal 34-002 Safe-T-Grip(R) Fuse Puller review by A. Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  39 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter