I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle

Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle Reviews

31-388
Add Alert For Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $26 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great
 
Made pulling wire thru heat shield much easier.

Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle review by brian.malibu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
brian.malibu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for suppressors!
 
Not really using it for its intended purpose so I don't know how well it works for that. What it does very, very well is provide even more effective silencing for firearm suppressors that can be run wet. In all three of my cans it easily knocks off 5 more dB!

Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle review by Joe in ABQ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe in ABQ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The support team is outstanding
 
The support team at this company is why you should purchase all your products from them. They will go out of their way to make sure you get what you ordered in a timely fashion. Great service and the turn around time on your order makes it easy to continue doing my job without any down time waiting for my order to get to my job sight. You will not be disappointed with this company. Have a great day.Jim in CA.

Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle review by CMX can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CMX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Use synthetic wax instead
 
I used Clearglide for a while until I discovered the synthetic wax variety. The problem with Clearglide is that it dries if you take too long, then it's not as slippery. The synthetic wax made the pulling much easier.

Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle review by D. Coral can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Coral
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I needed
 
I do a lot of cabling and it was clearglide that always made things so much easier to untangle and pull some cable. Home Depot used to carry it, not anymore. So now I am a regular customer for this product.

Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle review by ProJeckt13 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ProJeckt13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worked like A champ
 
The product worked very well. Beets using liquid soap. It didn't dry out on me at all. My only complaint is the bottle top pictured is not what I received. It did make it more definite apply product without the nozzle pictured. besides the nozzle the product was rock solid.

Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle review by The Butcher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Butcher
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
Bought this product for pulling transducer wires through the pedestal rail on my sailboat to connect to st 60 instruments. Did the job well. Recommend.

Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle review by Dennis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Must have for pulling long runs of wire
 
ok yes i have to say i laughed really hard when i seen this and someone suggested to use it for a long wire run. but after using it, dont know if i would ever go without.makes pulling long wire runs very easy but does dry quick so put it on and pull.

Ideal 31-388 ClearGlideT Wire Pulling Lubricant 1-Quart Squeeze Bottle review by Preston Flaker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Preston Flaker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter