I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour Reviews

30L9183  |  94550
Add Alert For IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $54 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Poor quality media
 
These do look cool, but you're better off with other media. Verbatim hasn't used a modern dye for the recordable surface. The bottom is dark blue, not the light green-silver finish of modern 40X+ media. If getting your disks to play in a multitude of audio devices matters to you, steer clear of these.

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour review by Max can be read at Rakuten
 
Max
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2003
User Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Review From: User Review
 
40% (4 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Printer Version of Famous CDR Vinyl
 
These discs use Blue AZO dye technology which is the best long term archival quality. The vinyl surface adds durability and resists fingerprints. This style is designed for a CD printer. If you prefer color labels for hand printing labels look at the 25 pack with 5-color labels by searching for "CDR Vinyl".

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2003
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Blue AZO!!! w00t w00t
 
Max doesn't know what he is talking about these disc use Blue AZO dye might not burn as fast as some, but the burn quality and archivability is second to none, the dye is rare compared few others that are out. Quality is what you want or you have YAMAHAW CDRWF-1 drive that does disct@2 these are what you need... purchase and enjoy...

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour review by metalicgecko can be read at Rakuten
 
metalicgecko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2003
User Location: enid, ok
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cute
 
I got these to make my wedding favors. My husband and I are big fans of oldies so we thought this would be perfect. They look just like vinyl. I only wish they came with labels so I didn't have to look for them somewhere else.

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour review by DaynaDay can be read at B&H Photo
 
DaynaDay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2008
User Location: Manteca, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An excellent "retro" look
 
The vinyl look is effective with visible grooves and banding. You can print very close to the center hole. I have been able to get them to look very much like an old 45 rpm record.

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour review by cliffy63 can be read at B&H Photo
 
cliffy63
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2008
User Location: Casper Wyoming
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Be careful when buying these discs based on the picture. They don't have the label as shown. They are blank white in the middle and are made for ink jet printing. Check the manufacturer's web site for pictures.

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nostalgic and Reliable
 
Being of a certain age demographic, I not only fondly remember vinyl records, but still own a practically overwhelming number of them. When I discovered these blanks some years ago, they seemed perfect for transferring my collection. And so they are. The added bonus is that I don't believe I've had even one coaster. Recommended.

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour review by RDN can be read at B&H Photo
 
RDN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2011
User Location: Swartz Creek, MI
Review From: User Review
 
retro cds!
 
love this product - just plain 'ole cd-r you think, but no, they really look like mini vinyl. stylish and useful!

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour review by retro lovin' can be read at B&H Photo
 
retro lovin'
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2008
User Location: san jose, ca
Review From: User Review
 
I love vinyl so these are great
 
I use these to put out my mix cds. They are dj mixes that all originate from rare records.

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour review by DJ Riddm can be read at B&H Photo
 
DJ Riddm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2008
User Location: Oakland CA
Review From: User Review
 
Retro fun!
 
I ordered these to make favors for my wedding, and the vinyl look is perfect for our oldies-themed music selection. And they shipped immediately!

IBM 94550 ServicePac 3 Year On Site 24x7 4 Hour review by Shannon can be read at B&H Photo
 
Shannon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2015
User Location: Aiken, SC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  71 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter