I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer Reviews

7102141
Add Alert For HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$51 - $139 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I could not find the transducer I needed without paying a higher price for it. I got what I needed at a good price and received it the next day.

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer review by legend12 can be read at Walmart
 
legend12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2012
User Location: Red Bud, Il
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Saved money/shipping because of store pick-up.
 
After searching all over the internet for the best price on this transducer, I discovered that not only did Wal-Mart have the best price, but I also saved additionally by having it shipped to a nearby store for no additional charges. The product was just as described and functions beautifully.

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer review by manderson1152 can be read at Walmart
 
manderson1152
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2014
User Location: Pearl, MS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Way cheaper than buying a whole new locator
 
My locator display was working fine but my depth reading were jumping all over. I replaced the transducer for $50 and my $300 locator is back working like new

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer review by KingBluegill can be read at Walmart
 
KingBluegill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
optional
 
The price was excellent. I was disappointed in the way it was listed. I thought I would get a temperature readout on the graph with this transducer. If I would have known I would not have bought it. The shipping was much faster then stated in listing.

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer review by ilovesmallmouths can be read at Walmart
 
ilovesmallmouths
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2013
User Location: east providence ri
Review From: User Review
 
it works
 
Worked as a through hull.

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer review by tjb2112 can be read at Walmart
 
tjb2112
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location: cincinnati
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great transducer
 
Excellent value

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer review by BassbusterBill can be read at Walmart
 
BassbusterBill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2014
User Location: Essex, Md
Review From: User Review
 
Maintains depth reading at high speed
 
I purchased this dual beam transducer because I kept losing the depth reading at high speeds, especially after going over waves. I purchased this along with the Y cable to connect to my Humminbird 899Ci Si depth finder. I no longer lose the depth reading. I still lose the bottom image but I'm okay with that.

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer review by DGM48 can be read at Walmart
 
DGM48
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2014
User Location: East Taunton, Ma
Review From: User Review
 
came as ordered and easy pickup
 
no problem except for my own mistake needed a cable longer than 20' to reach my unit

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer review by fisher101 can be read at Walmart
 
fisher101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice packing
 
This was packed nicly so I did not have to worry that anything was missing or damaged after I recived it.

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer review by Skiandfish can be read at Walmart
 
Skiandfish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Transducer
 
When I checked it out on Walmarts site it gave very little info. The transducer only give depth no temp. Very disappointed. I will not buy stuff like that from them again.

HummingBird 7102141 XNT 9 20 Transom Mount Transducer review by Disappointedfisherman can be read at Walmart
 
Disappointedfisherman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  85 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter