I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit Reviews

512327-B21
Add Alert For HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $378 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
i believe you are referring to HP SureSupply from Hewlett Packard. it is a good serivce but not sure that comes as pre-installed

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit review by Neo.John can be read at CDW
 
Neo.John
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Apparently part of HPs thriving software division. must be pretty depressing coding this sort of application. I feel for these developers.

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit review by Bournestar can be read at CDW
 
Bournestar
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Nothing but bloatware that comes with machines. I usually rip out the drivers and only install the suite if I absolutely have to for HP products....

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit review by A.J. Stringham Geek can be read at CDW
 
A.J. Stringham Geek
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
One of the most useless pieces of software I have seen; there is no point in installing it. I remove on sight.

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit review by spike7 can be read at CDW
 
spike7
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
really really not needed just a vain attempt to get us to buy overpriced ink dont install or if allready there get rid

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
junkware like so much of HP software these days.

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit review by Julian5778 can be read at CDW
 
Julian5778
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
another fine product from HP's junkware division

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit review by The Schnak can be read at CDW
 
The Schnak
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Good idea but as wesil said a waste

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit review by akp982 can be read at CDW
 
akp982
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Waste of time and bloatware. If you need to order supplies directly from HP, just go to their website. No software needed.

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit review by The Data Master can be read at CDW
 
The Data Master
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works just fine!
 
Popped it in my server and everything came up. No errors reported in iLO and it does what it's supposed to.

HP 512327-B21 High Efficiency 750W Multi-output Power Supply Kit review by Justin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter