I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH Reviews

10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  VA719UA#ABA  |  VA714UA#ABA
Add Alert For HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$375 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Painfully slow even with memory upgrade
 
This device is a great size for travel. Good for small documents. Painfully slow for large documents. Internet surfing is OK if you like things in painfully slow motion. The problem with this computer is that in a year it will be a paperweight. It does not have enough horse power. I wish I would have spent a $[...] more and bought something with better horse power at the cost of something heavier.Big clue about lack of horse power, it does not come with MS Vista. Yes, I know s...

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH review by TJJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TJJ
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2009
User Location: Aurora, CO
Review From: User Review
 
50% (6 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect Gift
 
The best thing about this notebook is it's size & function.

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH review by Notebook can be read at B&H Photo
 
Notebook
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2010
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Nice little computer!
 
I have had it for about 3 weeks and so far so good- The battery is pretty good (I leave it plugged in at home) The design is beautiful and it doesn't look cheap- I have a wireless Time Warner cable modem at home and it syncs up the WiFi very well (had to call cable co. to get the password) YouTube videos stream very well over the WiFi connection--- Hopefully the WiFi works well outside (haven't tried it yet) I wasn't sure whether to get it with XP or Windows 7-- I bought it with Windows XP and...

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH review by Terrance can be read at B&H Photo
 
Terrance
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2010
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
My little notebook
 
IT's pink, compact and easy to store, easy to set up with my router. Prices can be over $100 more at other sites. Amazon has the best price, by far. I would recommend to others and purchase again.

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH review by S. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor Product and Even Worse Customer Service
 
I was in love with this mini netbook for the first 2 weeks.....then it stopped working. The screen kept shorting out, going to black. I wasted 3 hours of my life on the phone with India trying to sort out the problems. I was ultimately informed that I WOULD HAVE TO PAY TO SHIP THE PRODUCT BACK FOR REPAIR. It gets worse - I am informed that I have to use the NEW HP packaing to ship the return item (not the box that the item came to me in), so I have to wait 5 more days to receive this "return...

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH review by sdechris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sdechris
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Mini pink
 
The laptop works great easy to take anywhere, its light and has a long battery life which I like because I don't have to be charging all the time like my regular 15" laptop. The only thing would be to buy attachable CD unit. Because I have needed to download things from a CD, so it makes it hard to download software when I don't have internet reception to download it from. Other than that its great and cute.

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH review by Gabriela Olmos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gabriela Olmos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cute and portable.
 
first of all, i didn't purchase this computer on-line. I'm just going to review the product itself. This netbook is not a replacement for a laptop. It only has 1G so it's perfect for writing papers, doing research and surfing the web. It's small and slim and allows me to take it anywhere. I can access the internet easily anywhere that has wifi. So far, no problems. When purchased at a store instead of on-line you get an in store warr along with the manufacture warr. so i do recommend going to a ...

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH review by D.S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D.S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
slow delivery, untrue picture
 
When I ordered this computer, it was actually out of stock, but it read in stock according to the seller. I waited extra days because the seller was ordering this computer. Moreover, the color of this netbook is different from the picture, and there are no extra pictures showing how the 6-cell battery looks like. The battery is too big and makes this netbook not as comvenient as it is supposed to be.

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH review by COCOLULU can be read at Amazon.Com
 
COCOLULU
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Never ever buy this one
 
I bought this one, and after a week it was delivered.I was so pleased and I tried to start after I plugged on, but it was never ever charged.The battery had a problem!!!!!! I was so shocked. How could they sell the product with a problem.I had to connect to HP technitions all day long to explain this problem. I ruied all my weekend.They finally decided to replace my battery of netbook with my own return charge, $20.91!!!!!I'm still waiting for FEDEX to pick...

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH review by Hana Park can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hana Park
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
HP defectuosa
 
Buenos dias:Efectivamente compre la netbook el dia 22 de septiembre en USA y me la lleve a Venezuela (donde vivo) pero estando alla veo que la netbook no enciende.Aqui no me reconocen la garantia HP sino que debo llevarlo de nuevo a USA y eso es un inconveniente. Espero que los productos sean muy bien revisados antes de ponerlos a la venta. Para mi se presenta otro problema porque tengo que acarrear con los gastos de envio de la netbook no contemplados.

HP VA714UA#ABA Pavilion 110-1036nr Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/10.1" LED WSVGA/XPH review by Luis Cubas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Luis Cubas
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  109 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter