I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio Reviews

1.66GHz  |  LW282UA#ABA  |  210-3040NR LW282UA
Add Alert For HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$390 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
You have to go and get a Corsair CM3X2GSD1066 2GB PC3-8500 1066MHz DDR3 204-Pin SO-DIMM Laptop Memory and i garantee youll love this little machine and its the only memory unit that works if your using the windows 7 starter pack boosts the computer alot it also helps if you go to the computer properties menu then go to the avanced options and selecting the memory and unselecting automatic and putting in 1024mb min 2048mb max for a medium boost and 2036mb min 4072mb max for a large boost. IMPORTA...

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio review by sickless can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sickless
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I recived this laptop for Christmas from my family. I wanted something small and cute and this netbook exceeded my expectations by far. I looked at similar netbooks at Walmart and I didn't know if I would like the size, but I couldn't afford a big laptop. I was expecting this laptop to be very, very small but when I opened it, it was way bigger than I imagined. The keyboard is really nice and easy to use, the webcam is a little bit chopping but it looks fine when you take a picture. I love the b...

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio review by Sophia226 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sophia226
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My initial satisfaction with this product evaporated quickly when I realized that trying to connect it to my home network, was causing us to lose our internet connection completely!One frustrating day later, I figured out that I had to download the network profile from my PC control panel onto a jump drive, and load it onto the Mini, then connect the drive back to the PC.Everything is working flawlessly now and I can appreciate the device!It is solid and feels well-built, and the keyboard is sup...

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio review by Sly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sly
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this for my daughter for her 17th birthday to replace a similar one which was stolen from her at the public library. It was great for a while but eventually some of the keys on the keyboard stopped working which rendered the machine practically useless. The warranty is expired so now my daughter is again without a computer for school : (

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio review by Loretta Abbott "L. J. Abbott" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Loretta Abbott "L. J. Abbott"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great deal
 
Great buy. Great service. Thanks B&H

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio review by gracie can be read at B&H Photo
 
gracie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2011
User Location: montclair, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Keyboard Alphabet
 
This review is from: HP Mini 210-3040NR Netbook (Purple) (Personal Computers) Hi!! I'm interesting in this notebook, soi wonder if the keyboard can be in spanish. Please answer this cuestion. Thanks.

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The one i recieved was not the dark color like shown in the picture, more like a light purple lavender,comfortable size for typing, battery lasts quite a few hours and having windows 7 on it is an awesome bonus, unfortunetly i've ended up needing a external dvd writer to use digital copy discs or download songs from cds onto itunes

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio review by Monicawesomeness can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Monicawesomeness
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Purchased this netbook to take with me when I studied abroad this past spring. I was very pleased with the performance, size, and weight of this device. I was able to easily slip it into my backpack or purse and carry it with me for work assignments and to stay in touch with family & friends back home. Overall this was one of my most valuable purchases I made for this trip.

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio review by T. D. Mikell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. D. Mikell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
NONE

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio review by Mario R. Laplaceliere can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mario R. Laplaceliere
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Good!

HP 210-3040NR LW282UA Mini 210-3040NR Netbook Purple With Beats Audio review by Idelfonzo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Idelfonzo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter