I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270

HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 Reviews

1.6GHz  |  2455781  |  Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition
Add Alert For HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Painfully slow even with memory upgrade
 
This device is a great size for travel. Good for small documents. Painfully slow for large documents. Internet surfing is OK if you like things in painfully slow motion. The problem with this computer is that in a year it will be a paperweight. It does not have enough horse power. I wish I would have spent a $[...] more and bought something with better horse power at the cost of something heavier.Big clue about lack of horse power, it does not come with MS Vista. Yes, I know s...

HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 review by TJJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TJJ
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (6 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HP / Hewlett-Packard Mini 110-1030NR XP
 
The keyboard on this netbook is a great improvement over the Asus 1000HA which I owned previously. In particular, the right hand shift key for upper case letters is larger and more appropriately located; no more stretching! The keyboard is nearly as comfortable as the one on my desktop which is especially important since I'm a fairly fast touch typist. As a photographer, I find that this netbook is a perfect companion for photo treks on which I can backup and preview my images. The screen is cer...

HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 review by Photodude can be read at B&H Photo
 
Photodude
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2009
User Location: Waterloo, IA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Notebook PC
 
This notebook is exactly what I thought it would be -- easy to use, lightweight and excellent performance. Of course, it is slower than a bigger PC because of the memory limitations. However, it is a very good machine for email,web processing, or running Office applications.

HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 review by Sassy The K can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sassy The K
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2009
User Location: Westport, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HP Mini Netbook - Winner Hands Down
 
From the silky feel of the keyboard to the eye friendly display characteristics to the positive ergonomic tilt caused by the six cell battery, this product excels in delivering the internet to your lap. Don't be discouraged by the "mouse" buttons being on the side of the mouse pad as opposed to below it. With the scroll section of the pad and double clicking the main section to simulate a left click, you'll rarely use them anyway. I installed Mozilla Firefox and use that instead of Internet E...

HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 review by Fred the Book Guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Fred the Book Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2009
User Location: Brooklyn, New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Capable Light Weight
 
Traveling with a lot of equipment has been getting more and more difficult. If you "cannot be without a computer" this is a great one for you. It is fully capable, good contrast display, great size keybord, internet, WiF ready.Perfect for those of us who need to be connected but don't want to take our more costly equipment with us.

HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 review by Island Hiker can be read at B&H Photo
 
Island Hiker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2009
User Location: LA, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not friendly to DSLR's
 
this computer is good for anything but photography computer will not allow me to install my canon 40D software if you plan to use this computer for remote shooting and photo sharing via internet or direct camera link dont buy this computer i made a big mistake doing this and now im going to pay for this mistake

HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 review by creation photography can be read at B&H Photo
 
creation photography
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2009
User Location: Austin TX
Review From: User Review
 
It's worth the money
 


HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 review by SRQshopper28 can be read at Walmart
 
SRQshopper28
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Sarasota, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Good deal
 


HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 review by Tiniwit can be read at Walmart
 
Tiniwit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Coon Rapids, MN
Review From: User Review
 
I love the laptob however
 


HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 review by erikatsd can be read at Walmart
 
erikatsd
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Sandy Springs , GA
Review From: User Review
 
Super Notebook
 


HP Mini 110-1030NR XP Edition 10.1" PAVILION 110-1030NR Mini Notebook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270 review by Laxraddad can be read at Walmart
 
Laxraddad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Townsend, DE
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  115 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter