I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook

HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook Reviews

WQ584UA#ABA
Add Alert For HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$330 - $369 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The Windows Starter Issue
 
My granddaughter purchased this, although not from Amazon. This is her first computer. She made choices based on how she plans to use it (internet and light word processing, plus photo storage and viewing), and because even though she's a child, she travels a lot.I make my review to this model HP Mini-210 1190, although her model is the HP Mini-210 1199, which at the time of this review, Amazon doesn't sell. Still, they have the same processor and hard drive, and the same Windows Sta...

HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by M. Gerrish can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Gerrish
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My 15-year old daughter loves it! That's all that matters!
 
I got this for my 15-year old daughter for her birthday, she has had it for over a month and loves everything about it. It started up quickly and was easy for her to use. I have not heard ANY complaints from her about it!

HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Amazon Customer "Butter Buddha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer "Butter Buddha
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2011
User Location: Peachtree City,GA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job
 
Recommend if you want a small, light PC, but has limited capability for viewing videos which are increasingly in HD format. If you want your PC to watch HD videos, whether for entertainment or for business, then go with a mini-HD or a notebook.

HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Squawk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Squawk
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2010
User Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
COMPANIUM NOTEBOOK
 
THIS MINI NOTEBOOK LAPTOP GIVES A UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY TO CARRY OUT MY MINISTRY WORK WITH ME AT ANY TIME. SO I REALLY ENJY IT.

HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by sunday can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sunday
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
11% (1 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
There are much better options for consideration in 2014
 
Over the years I have purchased four HP Mini's and this review I am writing is for the HP Mini 210-1150NR PC. The other three Mini's I have purchased were 110 series models. To be clear, I am reviewing HP model number WQ586UA#ABA and this Amazon listing is for HP model number WQ582UA#ABA so they're not identical, however, I don't find any difference in the specifications between the two:Same 1.66GHz Intel Atom Processor N455Same 10.1" diagonal WSVGA HP BrightView Infinity LED...

HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Sam-I-Am can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam-I-Am
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great portability
 
Good size, fast enough for email, web and word docs... not a laptop replacement but a great netbook.

HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by dG can be read at B&H Photo
 
dG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2010
User Location: Toronto
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to Carry
 
First, I am not a windows fan so I will not comment on the operating system since I prefer Apple, except to say allow at least 5 minutes to boot up. The netbook has an unusual design in that the battery bends about 20 degrees which makes it harder to pack since it does not lay flat, cooling I suppose. The battery life is good about 6 hours.

HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Dave can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dave
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2010
User Location: Nashville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Great Laptop for on the GO!
 
I love my HP Mini. Its great for a busy person for me. I just put it in purse and head off. I like how its very versatile. I can surf the internet and do homework. It is the perfect computer for anyone.

HP WQ584UA#ABA Mini 210-1190NR Red 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by LilliA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LilliA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter