I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit Reviews

XZ846UT
Add Alert For HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$359 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Value Multi Tasker
 
This review is from: 100B Sff A350 500/2GB 28 Pc (Personal Computers) Pros: - The E350 and A45 Chipset work extremely well together.- Virtualization performance with 1 VM session is great, 2 sessions including XP is ok- The value of the package: Good performance, W7 Pro, 2 GB and 500GB, its pretty tough to beat for $270- Low power usage. I put a power meter on it for a week: 20watts average accept under heavy duty use, and then its 28 wattsCons: - 1...

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Bang for the buck!
 
This review is from: 100B Sff A350 500/2GB 28 Pc (Personal Computers) After a few weeks of using this computer, it has operated without any problems. We use it for the home and lite photo editing. Good product for the price.

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a Compaq Comuter !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
This review is from: 100B Sff A350 500/2GB 28 Pc (Personal Computers) That is not bad, but the store guys will tell you that is the lower end of HP.But they give it this title without Compaq to fool you.Not nice.I did have CPQ's for years at BAC and they were fine.R100B Sff A350 500/2GB 28 Pc

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing deal for someone not needing power
 
This review is from: 100B Sff A350 500/2GB 28 Pc (Personal Computers) Unless you are using the computer for video games, this computer is an amazing deal... The fact that it has XP Professional is saving you a bundle. I bought it for my Mom to surf the web, and it's working great.

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great deal for a small computer
 
For a small computer, this is a fantastic deal. It is not the fastest, nor the best performance, but for the money it is well worth it. Just what my technology challenged wife needed. She loves it and I enjoy using it also. You won't be disappointed.

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit review by Buckjohn can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Buckjohn
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome desktop for the price!!
 
I got two of these units for my children to use for school and recreation, ages 8 and 10 and they fit the purpose very well. This Machine is really a great deal for the price, I added web-cams and USB WiFi, now when I am away from home working we can video chat.

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit review by MLandry808 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
MLandry808
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product for a great price
 
Don't expect a soup-to-nuts computer, but this is a very functional computer for a small business. It has most of the software I needed and is reliable and fast.

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit review by DanO can be read at Tigerdirect
 
DanO
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Satisfied
 
I am on a limited budget and searched the internet for a good buy on a desktop computer. This one had all the features I wanted for a very good price. Thank you !

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit review by reikichick can be read at Tigerdirect
 
reikichick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value for the money
 
Bought it because it was low priced and to be used by 3 different part time people in a peer-peer networked in our office - mostly for word documents, internet and emails. Easy to set up, very quiet and a space saver - sits right on the desk behind the monitor. All the part-timers like it better than the outdated laptop they had been using.

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit review by John can be read at Tigerdirect
 
John
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Good Recession-Friendly PC
 
Even if it's cheap. It's still better than my old computers. I could build my own PC like this one, but I cannot do it cheaper than this. So here's my Two-Thumbs UP.

HP XZ846UT Small Form Factor Desktop PC - AMD Dual Core E350 1.6GHz, 2GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit review by temuzin can be read at Tigerdirect
 
temuzin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter