I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB Reviews

B01JLCKP34  |  HP Stream 14
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$128 - $265 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect laptop
 
It is used basically for web surfing, school projects, and etc. Hooked up easily to my printer. Very lightweight. Love it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB review by LizzieB6 can be read at Best Buy
 
LizzieB6
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (35 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your time, Invest in anything else!
 
This is a complete waste of a purchase, i have added one thing to this and now it is saying that windows needs an update but there is no space. How do you sell a laptop with no space. This is truly a first. I hope i can return this! If i have to purchase more item in order to have it work then i might as well pay for a laptop with everything in it!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB review by Kiku can be read at Walmart
 
Kiku
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awful awful awful
 
hands down one of the worst laptops we've ever bought. I bought for my kids who are in high school for simple school things and to use for netflix or youtube in their spare time. Theyre both super slow, and one of them stopped working after just 1 month. Don't buy it. We took it to best buy and they sent it to geeksquad, we payed $35 to ship it.. and geeksquad told us it had $600 worth of damage.. ridiculous. We only had it for a month and my daughter didn't even use it everyday. Ha! What a joke...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB review by lulu can be read at Best Buy
 
lulu
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect purple laptop!
 
This laptop is faster than I expected! It is perfect for my daughter who is in 10th grade! We love the color and the way it runs!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB review by Lena can be read at Best Buy
 
Lena
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (29 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do not buy - Not enough storage to even take Windo
 
Do not buy - Not enough storage to even take Windows 10 updates. This skimpy 32gb storage issue dooms this computer. While I wasn't looking for anything high-end for my kids, I expected that at least the use of a memory stick, combined with the onboard storage, would be sufficient. \n\nThe problem is that after updating Windows 10 with various updates you have ZERO space for anything. Like ZERO! I used an SD drive to save files and other items, but the PC kept telling me to free up space. \...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB review by TFND can be read at Walmart
 
TFND
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (40 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect Starter Computer for Kids
 
Our Granddaughters wanted a simple computer to play on-line games, like Roblox and yes, homework for school. Start-up time is very fast. The 14" screen is a good size and graphics resolution was great. Windows 10 was a nice surprise. Battery life allows for hours of continuous on-line gaming. I was amazed at the Wifi connection speed of 115 Mbs which was the maximum from the wireless router. All in all, a good investment for our Granddaughters to learn about computers and use them for school

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB review by LarryH can be read at Best Buy
 
LarryH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (64 of 69) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect Light Use Laptop
 
I'm a technologist and writer and have had many laptops over the years; weight is an important consideration in the items I purchase, I don't like long OS lags when doing things, and I need a solid keyboard and battery life that is functional. This machine hits on all those points. The keyboard in last year's model was *slightly* better and the trackpad is serviceable. I generally buy external mice for $15-20 when I buy a laptop and then turn off the trackpad in the OS. The bloatware is minimize...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB review by JCS727 can be read at Best Buy
 
JCS727
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (36 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great laptop for a young student
 
My daughter just started having homework online this year. This laptop is lightweight, durable and quick enough for what she needs. Perfect for beginners!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB review by MacGrace can be read at Best Buy
 
MacGrace
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (36 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great laptop for a young student
 
My daughter just started having homework online this year. This laptop is lightweight, durable and quick enough for what she needs. Perfect for beginners!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB review by MacGrace can be read at Best Buy
 
MacGrace
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HP - Stream 14 Laptop
 
It's a Great Laptop I Just Stream Movies and Watch YouTube videos.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 HP Stream Laptop 14-ax010nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32 GB review by Neyessi can be read at Best Buy
 
Neyessi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3371 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter