I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey Reviews

4GB  |  Smoke Grey  |  14-cb160nr  |  HP Stream 14
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$220 - $499 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great student computer
 
4gb, 64gb, Celeron N4000 "Gemini Lake" and a fine keyboard are the key product points. Be very, very careful NOT to get the older edition with the slow N3060 processor, and watch out for older models and competitors still stuck on 2gb/32gb. You REALLY need the 64gb of storage so you can do Windows 10 periodic updates (like version 1809 just released on Tuesday October 2, 2018). Otherwise, you need to use an external USB with the Media Creation Tool to work around the limited storage space on ...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Grouch1 can be read at Best Buy
 
Grouch1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Computer!
 
After going through numerous of laptops over the past few months, I think this one is a winner. At least I hope!!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by MJohnson can be read at Best Buy
 
MJohnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
38% (5 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Crap
 
Amazon is replacing for me a ton of issues with it not working if its not plugged in HP customer support is a nightmare to deal with. Hoping the replacment is going to be better and I can come give it a better review. This will be the last HP product I will ever buy.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Sarah Duncan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sarah Duncan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Muy buena compra y sin problemas en la entrega.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Pablo Nogueira can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pablo Nogueira
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy this!
 
Zero stars if I could! This thing is basically an expensive paper weight. No memory. Can't even handle browsing the web. Do not waste your money.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Nevermind can be read at Walmart
 
Nevermind
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Seems like they have a flaw
 
I bought two of these one for my mom and one for my daughter both within a week hav turned on and the screen remains black

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Rachel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rachel
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Review and Linux Mint 19 Install...
 
My honest review of the HP Stream 14-cb160.Starting off by stating that this laptop is not for playing games, video editing, or photo editing. If need it for any of the previous mentioned that are CPU, graphic, memory and storage intensive operations than go spend $1000+ on a gaming laptop and don't waste any ones time with your negative review. This BASIC laptop is very good for traveling, Internet browsing, watching online videos, e-mail, word processing, retro gaming (maybe), Bitcoin trading,...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
What's not to love
 
I ordered this "cheap" laptop to bridge the gap while my "real" laptop was being repaired. Money spent wisely! I needed Office 365 which accounts to $$$ compared to other laptops in this price range. The ability to download and actually use my Silhouette program was an added bonus. Hoorah.....I can continue crafting! I love my HP stream.....yes, it is slower than my "real' laptop, but gee, for the $$$, I don't care!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Tara Lockwood can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tara Lockwood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice travel computer or for light
 
the price was right and this is surprisingly fast. Nice travel computer or for light duty

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by charles bauer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
charles bauer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product for the Money
 
I bought this for my 84 year old mother. Perfect for her for what she needs. Very quiet, light weight, and easy to use.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Cbmggm can be read at Best Buy
 
Cbmggm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter