I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey Reviews

4GB  |  Smoke Grey  |  14-cb130nr  |  HP Stream 14
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$220 - $231 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
not sure
 
i dont know about i just have it and keep freez i dont know why

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by asmaa.maruof can be read at Staples
 
asmaa.maruof
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great gift
 
I bought this as a gift I am sure they will love it. The color is the persons favorite and I was excited about the pricing

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Terry can be read at Best Buy
 
Terry
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Runs slow
 
I set up the computer. Only download Kaspersky and it runs so slow. I can’t figure out where the fan is on it. If you try to use the pc while it’s charging don’t bother. I originally bought this laptop for school, now it’s just a $200 paper weight. My 6 year old laptop works better than this thing.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Momo89 can be read at Best Buy
 
Momo89
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
don't buy
 
32G eMMC digital storage (hard drive) you can not even run update for windows 10, can't store anything on the laptop, you get free up space. smart phone has more storage than this thing.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by justme can be read at Staples
 
justme
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can't handle much...
 
I'd give this one star, if the price wasn't incredible... However, I uploaded SD card photos and videos and it instantly ran out of storage:( (it was only 10 short videos and MAYBE 150 photos) It also kept constantly freezing from certain apps... Worst laptop I've ever had, and I've never had anything fancy either..It's good for small tasks I guess, but nothing more.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by ViVi200 can be read at Staples
 
ViVi200
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very disappointed in the windows S mode
 
I purchased this computer for my daughter for one reason, so she can use it with the graphic tablet I purchased for her. I researched, tried to call HP and after comparing laptops I selected this one because it has the system she needs to run her graphic tablet. WRONG!!! Windows 10 Home in S mode does not mean additional security. It mean you cannot get rid of edge, you cannot install apps. not on Windows store (which sucks), You have to jump through hoops to install gmail, drive and other syste...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Stupidme can be read at Staples
 
Stupidme
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BUYER BEWARE!!!
 
This computer does not even have enough memory to do the Windows Update. After many hours of research I was able to download the update to a flash drive and then do the update on the computer. Why do they make a computer with so little memory that you cannot even download the Windows Update???

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by crissi can be read at Staples
 
crissi
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Friendly PC
 
This was easy to use very fast and a good home business computer

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by ADAM S can be read at Staples
 
ADAM S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great laptop
 
I purchased this for my son who watches a lot of Netflix/Hulu. The picture is clear and sound quality is great. It doesn't have a ton of storage, but if you use an external drive to save documents, it's perfect!The Stream is ready to use right out of the box. It's thin and compact and has plenty of programs pre-installed. It also came with Office 365 free for one year. Big hit!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Tams can be read at Staples
 
Tams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your money
 
Don't waste your money. 32GB hard drives are too small to have room for Windows Updates. HP wants to charge for support to show how to download updates onto external hard drive, even though it's under warranty. Designed for "online gaming and data processing".

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Smoke Grey review by Grumpu can be read at Best Buy
 
Grumpu
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  43 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter