I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple Reviews

4GB  |  Infinity Purple  |  14-cb120nr  |  HP Stream 14
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$248 - $464 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great gift
 
I bought this as a gift I am sure they will love it. The color is the persons favorite and I was excited about the pricing

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple review by Terry can be read at Best Buy
 
Terry
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Runs slow
 
I set up the computer. Only download Kaspersky and it runs so slow. I can’t figure out where the fan is on it. If you try to use the pc while it’s charging don’t bother. I originally bought this laptop for school, now it’s just a $200 paper weight. My 6 year old laptop works better than this thing.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple review by Momo89 can be read at Best Buy
 
Momo89
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I like this laptop so much I bought another

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple review by TASHA S can be read at Staples
 
TASHA S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your money
 
Don't waste your money. 32GB hard drives are too small to have room for Windows Updates. HP wants to charge for support to show how to download updates onto external hard drive, even though it's under warranty. Designed for "online gaming and data processing".

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple review by Grumpu can be read at Best Buy
 
Grumpu
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this Laptop and it's my favorite color.
 
My laptop is so perfect. It works wonders. I love it!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple review by Porsh85 can be read at Best Buy
 
Porsh85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great laptop for my daughter
 
Good quality product from HP. Second laptop I bought this year from HP and I love it’s quality and performance

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple review by Richie can be read at Best Buy
 
Richie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Laptop for High School Teens
 
My Grandson loves his new laptop for his birthday. Love the Purple color.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Creat colorful laptop with white keys
 
Great for my younger daughter

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'm happy with it
 
This is my second HP Stream computer in 2 years. It's so inexpensive that upgrading it every two years seems logical to me. It's super lightweight, has Microsoft Office for a year (you can upgrade later) and a nice sized 14 inch screen. It serves my purposes quite well. Good amount of storage as well. For an inexpensive laptop, I think this is a steal.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple review by La Vida can be read at Amazon.Com
 
La Vida
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love my new laptop
 
I'm so happy I bought this computer. Best decision it's great with my brother scan and cut machine and I love the color. It got here 2 days before expected which is great and it's so light and the battery lasts a very long time! If u haven't bought it yet do so!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Infinity Purple review by Abby Garza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Abby Garza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter