I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue Reviews

4GB  |  Aqua Blue  |  14-cb110nr  |  HP Stream 14
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$238 - $399 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Updates/restore make it run out of storage
 
I bought this in March, haven't downloaded really anything onto it and yet, I've run out of storage. I have no pictures, videos or anything on it. I tried to do a factory reset and it won't allow me to because there isn't sufficient enough storage. I bought it to finish up school, and now I'm going to have to buy a different laptop less than 6 months later.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue review by April091010 can be read at Staples
 
April091010
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst computer ever!
 
I've had this computer for almost a year now. i constantly get reminders that I need to update Windows 10. I have an SD card & two thumb drives inserted. Apparently I do not have enough room to update despite the fact that I have literally deleted everything including my anti-virus. Do not waste on your money on this computer. If I had seen this info before i purchased it, I would not have bought it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue review by LLHL can be read at Staples
 
LLHL
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (20 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WORST COMPUTER
 
I've had my stream for 3 years, it is the WORST computer I've ever had. There is absolutely no storage even though I have nothing but chrome downloaded. I got a GB card for storage so I can have my papers on my actual computer for school BUT IT STILL DOESNT HAVE STORAGE. I end up having to put everything on a flash drive, but guess what? NO STORAGE. I have to reset to factory settings every 4 months to last for the semester and this semester it hasn't even lasted 2 months! Awful product. Do not ...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue review by Ginny Nicole can be read at Staples
 
Ginny Nicole
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NO STORAGE
 
This is the second time I bought this laptop. My first one lasted three years before the screen started going out, and it wouldn't function at all. Overall, I was happy with it. It was well priced, simplistic, and got the job done. But it never had any storage. When I got my new one, maybe two or three months ago, most of the storage was already use! All my files are on OneDrive, and I have only downloaded Google and Adobe Connect, both of which I needed for school. It's functional, but barely. ...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue review by libertyhaas can be read at Staples
 
libertyhaas
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ok for what it's worth
 
If you are looking for a computer that is good for gaming and downloading this is not the one for you,but if you are like my wife and I and use the computer for bills, and the occasional internet browsing then the computer is not bad especially for the price.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue review by Captcool can be read at Best Buy
 
Captcool
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great purchase
 
Christmas gift. Was a little hesitant at first because it’s online but it works perfectly, excellent color, delivered quickly. Speed is good. Love it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue review by ANDREA L can be read at Staples
 
ANDREA L
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT BUY!!! She loves it!
 
She loves it!If you purchase this Laptop you will love it too!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue review by CATHY G can be read at Staples
 
CATHY G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible Laptop
 
I purchased one in September of 2018 and it is one of the worst laptops I’ve ever had. There is no storage and the battery life is mediocre. For streaming it’s even worse, the sound cuts out and the screen will go black after about an hour of watching Netflix or YouTube. I would not recommend this product to anyone, don’t waste your money.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue review by Dani3341 can be read at Staples
 
Dani3341
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have had mine for three days love It i have it in the blue I got one for my sister in purple I would have gave five stars the only thing it don't have much space but its good for what I use it for it don't have a place to put a disc..

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue review by victoria123 can be read at Staples
 
victoria123
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overall a good laptop for my kid
 
Good for online browsing. I got this for my kid so he could access his homework. He loves it. The only downside is the memories are not upgradable.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 14 Aqua Blue review by VenkataY can be read at Best Buy
 
VenkataY
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter