I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB Reviews

B01JLCKPAC  |  HP Stream 11
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$87 - $402 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Skeptical
 
I was very skeptical about purchasing this computer because of the shaky reviews however so far this computer has been great. If you are looking for a computer to store massive amount of files then this is probably not the computer for you. If you are looking for a lightweight computer to search the internet, watch movies, work on papers then then you will love it!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB review by Kimmy can be read at Walmart
 
Kimmy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (178 of 189) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just got it!!!
 
I have been waiting to buy this laptop literally forever. I just picked it up from Walmart about an hour ago. As I type this i have spotify,this tab,folders and word open. The screen and sound quality surprised me. I honestly expected it to be really bad. I got the purple 11 because the blue was horrendous honestly. Online it looked like a calm, dull baby blue but in real life it is bright and tacky. I suggest seeing it in store before buying. The violet actually looks like the ad. I don't under...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB review by Cassy can be read at Walmart
 
Cassy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (275 of 302) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Well made and good quality notebook!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB review by Danny can be read at Walmart
 
Danny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Run........ don't walk........ away from this HP
 
I have had this computer for less than three days and it has crashed four times. Nothing will fix or compensate for the inadequate memory and speed deficiency for the OS and updates. I'm so glad that I bought it at Walmart though because I can return it and buy something better.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB review by WALMARTSHOPPER can be read at Walmart
 
WALMARTSHOPPER
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dont be an optimist. Leave this alone
 
It only has 1 star because I HAD to give one. Bought it two days ago and yesterday it crashed. Read all of the reviews and against better judgement tried to give it s chance. The screen showed a hundred pop-ups and kept blacking out. I was on Yahoo and got a security screen. Worst laptop ever. Do not buy

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB review by Eve can be read at Walmart
 
Eve
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does a decent job.
 
I bought it in replace of my broken Acer Chromebook. It does it's job. The purple color is beautiful. Although it is extremely slow at times. Display is nice. Good for school and college. I use it for my online classes. I think it's pretty decent for the price. Screen isnt too big or too small. No major problems with it just yet.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB review by LannaK can be read at Walmart
 
LannaK
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (41 of 47) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Average machine
 
It is okay for what it is. I used my strictly for college. It is a simple little device that I found to be useful, but like others I started having issues with the memory (most of which was used up right out of the box). I dealt with it buy purchasing a memory card and this laptop served me well for just shy of two years before I started having multiple crash issues, severe lag in performance, and battery issues. For the price I feel it was was it was....an average low budget machine that served...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB review by JJJJJJHHHHH can be read at Walmart
 
JJJJJJHHHHH
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I REGRET THIS PURCHASE
 
I've had this laptop for less than 6 months and have had issues for about the past 3. As a full time college student I needed something I can carry around, so this seemed like an obvious choice. About half of the \"available\" memory on this thing is taken up by hp programs that I have never used. I am constantly deleting everything I have because there is not enough disc space. Today I shut down the laptop after a test and thought nothing of it until I tried to turn it on AN HOUR AGO. It's bee...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB review by Natalie can be read at Walmart
 
Natalie
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (46 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Recommend
 
Good for the price.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB review by Laptop can be read at Walmart
 
Laptop
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Internet
 
This computer has a major problem with staying logged onto the wifi.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y020nr Intel Celeron N3060 4GB RAM 32GB review by DBDATDUDE can be read at Walmart
 
DBDATDUDE
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
82% (34 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2679 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter