I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White Reviews

51675168  |  HP Stream 11 y012nr
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $200 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
bought this as a gift for my little brother who started college. its small lightweight - good enough for netflix and microsoft office. i got it on cyber monday deal and with a giftcard, so for the price it was worth it for me.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White review by noorz can be read at Target
 
noorz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this on cyber Monday. Set-up too about 20mins (with spectrum). I use it for social networking, watching movies & writing. This is NOT the computer for storage unless you buy an external hard drive. I didn’t buy it for the storage though. It’s incredibly light-weight & fits in every bag I have :-) I would highly recommend!!!!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White review by Tibra can be read at Target
 
Tibra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awful
 
This computer doesn't have enough space for the required windows updates, so you will get constant interruptions that take over the entire screen and make the computer unusable. I think they only sell this computer to convince you to buy a $80 external hard drive.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White review by Ross can be read at Target
 
Ross
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality & reasonably priced
 
I bought this laptop yesterday after doing research for needing a good, portable lap top for grad school. So far, after setting it up I like it. However, it is a little slow with the installations but that may be due to the internet connection (comcast, ugh!) Anywho, it is super light and easy to navigate. I like the quality of the screen and speakers are good too. I know there is not a ton of storage space but just get yourself an external HD or usb drive and you should be set. I think for the ...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White review by HSOReilly can be read at Target
 
HSOReilly
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality & reasonably priced
 
I bought this laptop yesterday after doing research for needing a good, portable lap top for grad school. So far, after setting it up I like it. However, it is a little slow with the installations but that may be due to the internet connection (comcast, ugh!) Anywho, it is super light and easy to navigate. I like the quality of the screen and speakers are good too. I know there is not a ton of storage space but just get yourself an external HD or usb drive and you should be set. I think for the ...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White review by HSOReilly can be read at Target
 
HSOReilly
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HP Stream Laptop 11-y012nr
 
Very affordable. Easy to carry. Super fast

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White review by Shelly can be read at Target
 
Shelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (93 of 112) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HP Stream Laptop 11-y012nr
 
Very affordable. Easy to carry. Super fast

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White review by Shelly can be read at Target
 
Shelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (93 of 112) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Have been using it for a week and like it so far. Perfect for me as a writer to take with me and I can download my writing software. It does slow down when having too many things running. Returned a lenovo tablet that wouldn't connect to WiFi. No problems with this laptop. But you will need an sd card for your files and make sure you go into privacy setting and disable everything. Defaults give access to everything!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White review by Writer can be read at Target
 
Writer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
82% (23 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Have been using it for a week and like it so far. Perfect for me as a writer to take with me and I can download my writing software. It does slow down when having too many things running. Returned a lenovo tablet that wouldn't connect to WiFi. No problems with this laptop. But you will need an sd card for your files and make sure you go into privacy setting and disable everything. Defaults give access to everything!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White review by Writer can be read at Target
 
Writer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
82% (23 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It works great, it' s not heavy. Love it

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 y012nr HP Stream 11-y012nr Laptop White review by Enjoying my notebook can be read at Target
 
Enjoying my notebook
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  121 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter